Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 65 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Jesper from Denmark
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Short stay, nice little and simple hotel
Great soft beds, great staff service and a nice little coffee shop at ground floor
Short stay and I was recommended the hotel due to its soft and nice beds, which I can confirm. Further to this the price for staying is reasonable taken the central location into account. I might stay at this hotel next time in Seattle.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Pornthip from Thailand
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location and friendly staffs
Location, staff, bed
The location of the hotel is great. You can easily access to public transportation, including a link to airport. The surrounding area is nice and safe. However, the room is small and sometimes, the towels are not clean. You better bring by yourself. I'd recommend this hotel if you are a solo traveller and just prepare to bring some clean towel.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

TRI from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Price and service are balance
centrally located, clean, good service
My stay was good. I stay there during Thanks giving so major stores were closed. The receptions really helpful .
Reviewed December 13, 2013

CAI from China
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice position
good position
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Sharyn from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Staff were excellent and took care of everything
the bed, the services and the friendly staff
/enjoyable, close to everything we needed, and all our questions were answered with a genunine frinedliness
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Caroline from Sweden
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
cozy, comfy but staff needs improvement
central, close to shopping and great bed
overall the stay was great. checking in was great but checking out we had an older woman who was just completely rude to us and just made us want to get out of there fast! I would definitely recommend this hotel again but be weary of the free Internet, it's free but just awful and watch out for the older woman at the front desk. no smile, wasn't even happy at all and not very helpful. other than that great comfy beds and cozy small rooms.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Steven from Australia
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A very comfortable stay in a city hotel.
Location,location,location
A very nice stay, we were able to walk to all tourist spots, room was very clean and tidy, staff friendly. What more could you ask or.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

nuchree from Thailand
Family with older children
Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Professional, clean and helpful
Cleanliness, quietness and good ambience
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Cathleen from United States
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location Clean Room very small Walls thin
Location Easy walk to most downtown attractions and Public transportation
Stay was fine. Would go again if I can get a good Agoda price. Had ticket to baseball game so unable to participate in the free happy hour. Walls were very thin so could hear people in other rooms and hallway which was bothersome. Doorknobs very noisy so heard every time someone opened/closed their door. Bathroom could use a hook for clothes. Most hotels provide hair dryers. There was none in my room so good thing I had brought my own.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

eldon from Philippines
Family with young children
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great Deal and location
Excellent Staffs, accessibility to the fine dining,Quiet place
It is all I expect in a small hotel nothing ridiculously fancy I would not be using.The staffs are superb in costumer service and are very helpful and polite.I will definitely recommend this place to couples and small family to would want to explore downtown Seattle all the way to the Space Needle.The only thing missing in this hotel is a breakfast place and restaurant. I see a portion if the building in the lobby being reconstructed, maybe that is a dining .
Reviewed July 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: