Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 99 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Lyn from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
excellent standard, very comfortable beds
location, comfortable beds, cleanliness
Very comfortable
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Kumiko from Canada
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Prime Location but over priced
Location, Location, Location
We stayed Club floor as we normally like to enjoy lounge food/beverage but lounge was not good at all. It was so busy so there is no seat no matter what time of the day you go. Soft drinks are available but not wine service in the afternoon. Lots of hotel offers glass of wine etc but not this hotel. If you are paying 400.00 per night, you want to get more than just soft drink.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Aphichai from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Room is big and centrally located.
Location is fantastic to shopping and pike place. Room and facilities with executive floor givrs good brrakfast and free coffee all day. The staff are helpful but need to be assertive on request.
Good and great shopping. Worth staying for the price
Reviewed June 16, 2014

David from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Disappointing
Central Location
It was very disappointing from the moment we pulled up $45/day valet parking or $30/day nearby parking garage. Long wait to check in at reception, extra per day for Internet, breakfast not included. Seems we were paying for the Sheraton name and not getting a nice Sheraton experience, everything was plus plus. Many other all inclusive deals at nearby hotels. Definitely not returning , very average. My next stop staying at Hampton Inn in Walla Walla was much better.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Joanne from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Perfect location and very well managed hotel
Location, fitness center. airport shuttle
Spacious and clean room, very well maintained. Even though several events going on at the same time the staff were attentive and helpful. Fantastic location next to convention center. Added bonus is the airport shuttle for $19.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Ada from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Close to where I want to visit
clean, nice staff and well attended
Big room
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Tao from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Adequate
Location, price, cleanliness
Adequate, room service dismal
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Ada from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good
clean, nice staff and well attended
attentive staff
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Ada from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Close to where I want to visit
good value, centrally located, friendly staff
big rooms and fast check in, close to business district and shopping area
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Ada from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice and quiet place to stay, good experience
Nice and big room, good language skills staff, nice environment
close to my office, within walking distance. big rooms and good services
Reviewed April 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: