Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Friendliest Staff I have met
The staff, The location, The room
I enjoyed my stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. I have never met such friendly,helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Very conveniently located with buses every few minutes.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Henny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nostalgia Hotel
Hotel staff, Cleanliness, location
Just okay
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Pham from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
wonderful locaton
service, location, price
we've stayed here for 3 days and I could say I could not complain anything about this hotel. Wonderful location, next to wet market so you could find many food stalls, 2 bus stop to Tiong Bahru MRT. Free and strong wifi, great staffs to help anytime. Definitely we will come back here.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good value hotel
friendly staff, rooftop pool, air conditioned
very good
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Nurfaradillah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Comfortable
Clean, friendly staff
The staff are helpful, friendly and very courteous. The rooms are not big thou but its clean.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Andy from Australia
Couple
Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice little hotel
Clean ,location and staff
Our stay at Nostalgia was fine we were only there for two nights so the location and the hotel suited us well.We had a balcony room so our space was a little bigger than most , but as for the room size it was very small but clean ,we had two suitcases that took up most of the spare room . all in all we enjoyed our stay
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Lee from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good accomodation
All the staff are friendly and helpful. The location is not very close to MRT station but to numberous bus stops. The hotel is also nearby Tiong Bahru Market and Tiong Bahru Cafe.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Susan from Australia
Couple
Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Small hotel even smaller rooms
Reliable connection to Free Wifi . Very close to Tiong Bahru Markets. Bus stop right out the front
Generally speaking it was a pleasant stay with good staff and clean surroundings. However the size of the room was extremely small despite it being a balcony room (supposedly being their largest rooms). There was nowhere to place your suitcases in the room and one side of the double bed was pushed hard up against a wall which would be extremely impractical for an older couple. Minimal storage space to unpack your suitcase into. What cupboard space there was, was out of reach (too high). Probably more suited to the single traveller than a couple.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Yong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good location
Comfortable, good location, friendly
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Natalie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good choice
Value for money. China Town
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful
Reviewed March 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: