Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Bev from New Zealand
Couple
King Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
amazing
Location to airport,secruity and the lady was very helpful.
Our stay was very good the meal we had was well presented,the room was clean the staff friendly and we had the most spectacular thunder and lightening display to top our stay off. Thank you well done.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Mary from Australia
Solo traveler
King Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Motel Reveiw
Cleanliness, Location and King size bed
Excellent, Management very friendly and helpful, Free shuttle bus to the airport.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Karyn from New Zealand
Solo traveler
King Standard
Stayed one night in April 2015
Too expensive, nothing like photos
Free transfer to airport, king bed
Short thank goodness, not as portrayed in advertisements, no pool, horrible cabins on entry to hotel rooms, unattractive grounds/surroundings, too expensive, cheap threadbare towels, pillows hard as rocks, nothing inviting to entice us back or to encourage other people to use.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

keith from United Kingdom
Couple
King Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
good for an overnight stay
The food
Adequate, and the free shuttle to the airport next morning was most appreciated.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Ross from New Zealand
Couple
King Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
great place
clean close to airport friendly
Short but good
Reviewed November 03, 2014

David from Canada
Couple
King Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Dissapointing
Therevweren't three redeeming features.
Room smelled of sewerage and there was evidence of mold in the bathroom. Staff were very impersonal. The motel is loc Dated in a industrial area with no amenities near at hand. The facility is very overpriced for what it offers the customer.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Elle from New Zealand
Couple
King Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
Disappointing.
Locality to airport, Shuttle, Clean.
Mattress and pillows were hard, actually were like sleeping on bricks! Heard the guests upstairs alarm go off at 3am. All in all not a very goodnight sleep and had the option of internet @$5.00 for an hour or $10.00 for 24hrs, and didn't even work properly.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Brett from Australia
Couple
King Standard
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good Hotel
shower, comfort, amenities
Stay was fine. Didn't get to stay long as arrived late and had to leave early. Got lost trying to find the hotel but we not familiar with Brisbane. All in all ok.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

steven from New Zealand
Business traveler
King Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
not bad
great security , plenty of parking , clean
stayed one night , had a good sleep what more do you want . i liked the security - boom gate - totally enclosed yard
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Jill from Australia
Family with teens
King and King Single
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice Hotel
The King size bed and the king single bed and clean bathroom
We only stayed one night there as we were travelling early to the Brisbane Airport early flight. We found it clean and was very pleased with it.
Reviewed July 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: