Very good 8.0
Based on 2357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

David from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfort hotel to stay
Location, Clean, Fast Internet
The internet was fast, staff was quite helpful and very nice. Breakfast was great also.
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Budi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Simple hotel
Nice restaurant staff, clean room, good AC
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United States
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Modern and stylish hotel very contemporary
The Novotel has a modern, contremporary design which is very nice. The reception agents are friendly and efficient. The wifi is fast and never went down.
I visited Bandung at the end of May and for 4 days it rained constantly. However, I did enjoy my stay at the Novotel. The hotel is ultra modern with nice rooms and fantastic wifi. My check-in was fast as was check-out. The front desk staff are very friendly and efficient. I would definitely suggest this hotel to friends.
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Rooms are big, clean and staffs are helpful
Rooms, location and staff are nice
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SHAMSULHADI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive King Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Excellent choice
Breakfast buffet spread, swimming pool and children play area
Nice stay. Attentive staff. Check in at around 1400hrs and they were still preparing the room. We were then offered an alternative and the transition was superbly smooth. Buffet spread was mainly local cuisine but the western counter worth a try. The restaurant is characterized with French ambience and that infused some international flavor.
Reviewed June 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhamad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good hotel
large room
Good location for shopping. Room was clean and large
Reviewed June 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TJHANG from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great Location Hotel
Great location hotel, conformtable room, good staff service
I'm quite satisfied staying at the hotel, the room is clean & large. One thing that need to improve is the internet connection speed, it's quite slow. The hotel location is quite near for restaurants and shopping places.. A recommended hotel to stay at Bandung.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ang from Indonesia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
fantastic
nice design, clean and good breakfast
excellent
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Quiet Place to Stay
Clean room, Quiet surrounding & Good TV Channels
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

respati from Indonesia
Groups
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Simple but nice
Good parking, close to food court, nice room
Overall it was nice, but it's noisy. I could heard something noisy from the other room. But the hotel staff came to that room and after that, the room is quite. I don't know what happen but surely the staff had done a great job...Thumbs up!
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: