Very good 7.9
Based on 1253 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

CHI from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in June 2016
All things good except its location
Everything is good except the location is a bit far away from the popular areas like Siam, Nana or Asok.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

meravadee from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Staff has good services, smile
My dinner isn't perfect. It less food non variety, very disappointing.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Boontarika from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great customer service
Service mind is first impression from your team! Have a great enjoyment and perfect drop off night stay. Staffs are great support.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Sathiyasingam from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Fantastic
Excellent facilities, food, clean hotel. Good support and information from staff. I give my strong recommendation for families. Samuel Shanthan
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Kok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Not so good stay
breakfast was lousy
Reviewed June 21, 2016

mah from Singapore
Groups
Superior King Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Location
Too far from bts.room small and room light are dim.gym room not much equipment.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Angela from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
First visit to Bangkok with a great stay
Even when we first arrived at the hotel, we were greeted warmly by the bellman and staff at the reception. No issue with language here. Good facilities such as gym and pool. WiFi is strong, even at 11th floor. 7-eleven is just across the road. Breakfast is great - a wide range of choices, one is unlikely to get bored having their meals here every morning. Room is comfortable and very clean. One thing could be better though (if it is within the hotel's means): provide shuttle services TO and FROM the BTS station. We were quite surprised to know the hotel only offers shuttle service TO Sala Daeng BTS (from the hotel) and not also the other way round. Anyway, overall the hotel is great. Recommended if you want to a comfortable stay and are willing to splurge a little (but to be honest this Novotel is considered less pricey compared to other Novotels in Bangkok.)
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice stay
The hotel is well equipped.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Boon from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice Hotel
Value for Money.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Maxime from France
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent stay near embassy
I stayed to this hôtel to be close to the French Embassy. Just 5 minutes walk. Nice hôtel with car park, confortable and clean room and gentle staff.
Reviewed June 11, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: