Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 1633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Boey from Singapore
Family with teens
Premier Executive Floor Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice Location, good hotel
Location Cleanliness Friendly Staff
This is my 3rd stay with this hotel, my last 2 stays were for business to attend an exhibition at Impact Hall. This trip was a holiday with my family of 4 adults, 1 helper & my 78 years old mother. I booked a total of 3 rooms. 1 suit connected to a premium room & another premium room on the same floor. I wrote in advance to inform the hotel of my mother’s special needs as she needed the wheelchair to move around most of the time. The hotel had been very helpful. Even though we did not manage to get the rooms on the club level, (I get club privileges as a Accorhotel Platinum member & also we booked premium rooms with club privileges) I was totally delighted when I saw the nice chair that they had placed in the bathroom for my mother seat while taking her shower due to her weak knees. The breakfast was very good, the F&B staff at The Square were very polite and friendly. I choose to stay on this side of Bangkok, Don Mueang side, as I found it less congested (people & traffic) and the shopping is equally good. We hired a driver & a van for (18-13 Dec) for only 14000baht, 10am-9pm daily. We spent our days at the Outlets very near the hotel, but the layout was not so wheelchair friendly but the shopping was good. My daughters found some nice running shoes. The brand new Westgate Central Mall was very good; big & spacious with so many restaurants on level 3. We went to the Makro supermarket which was near the hotel & there was a huge sale in the Impact exhibition halls by the Malls. The hotel is so well connected to all the halls, we were able to push my mother to the food court and shopping, rain or shine. The nearby Beehive mall offered many restaurants & cuisine choices, so it was not difficult to go to wheelchair friendly places for shopping & meals & things to do. So it was a shop & eat & shop trip. A special thank you to Nid & Fon who helped make our trip & stay in the hotel comfortable and nice.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Chayaporn from Thailand
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel but need to improve the room service.
Location, Room
Nice and helpful reception and business center. Room service had some attitude during their busy night. Some bad smell outside the room. Inside the room is in good condition and clean.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Wanwisa from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Value
Room was cleaned and staffs were helpful and great service especially on the louge floor
We were happy on our stayed and we will be back in future thank you to you all there.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Zhao from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great design
Design , surrounding and clean
Good design , clean and good environment
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Samson from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier Executive Floor King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Friendly and helpful staff. Decent food at the restaurant. Prompt service.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Surachet from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Clean, Comfort and Good services
Very satisfy with Hotel's staffs with good service mind
Reviewed December 18, 2015

rudi from Australia
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
nice and clean hotel
staff clean and food -_-
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Gregory from United Kingdom
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good place to stay if visiting Impact facilities
Situated in the Impact site it is a well appointed hotel with very good staff and clean modern rooms.
Stayed one night while attending a concert at the Impact Arena. Perfect location with on site parking so once we arrived I could park the car and forget about it until we left the next morning. The staff were very courteous and check in was very easy. The room was modern and clean with a free internet which during my visit had a good connection speed. The power switches can be a bit difficult to understand what switches what on but staff are very helpful. Our hair dryer was not working but as we were not using it we did not report it. I felt that had we done so it would have been sorted out quickly. The bed was very comfortable and air conditioning quiet. We had booked room only but ended up having breakfast. A good selection was available and staff were very keen to help. Standard buffet breakfast comparable to similar hotels. A tad expensive but only to be expected in a good hotel. If you are attending an event at the Impact convention centre or Arena the hotel is an ideal place to stay but is a bit far from town if tourism is the reason for your visit. I would recommend the hotel but point out it's location is not ideal unless attending Impact facilities.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Teerasak from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good business hotel if you are working around
Clean, Nice & Friendly
All staffs give you very warm welcome. Located next to exhibition center.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Biju from India
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 9 nights in October 2015
It's practical
If you have an event in Impact, you don't have to think twice; just book yourself into Novotel Impact. You can walk across to the venue. The comfort level is excellent, rooms are fine, food very nice,
Reviewed November 12, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: