2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6103 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Mong from Cambodia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Expo
the location is good and is value for money
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Levina from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
super convenient location
location!
good
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Seow from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location!
The perfect location for me but bathroom amenities are old and require upgrading. Staff are helpful. I will stay here again if the price is right.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Angeline from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
HIghly Recommended
This is my 2nd time stay with Novotel Siam Square and I had a memorable surprised this time. As it happened to be my birthday, I had a pleasant surprised when I returned back at night, as there was a huge "Happy Birthday" banner, with a slice of cake and a birthday card from the Hotel Manager. So sweet.... Thank you once again, Novotel Siam Square :)
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Sin from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Holiday
Good
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Junior Suite Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Siam Novotel
Wonderful stay with kids, always choose this hotel. Very easy access to all location & bts
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Felix from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
It's all about the .....
Location, location & location
Excellent
Reviewed March 20, 2016

yein from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
this is my 4th time staying here .. Great!
Conver
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Eunice from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Location!
Room is clean and cosy. Good location. Good Breakfast
Overall, as we expected. Good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, walking distance to shopping, massage, BTS station and restaurants.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Wan from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Love the location of it
location wifi staff
This is my 3rd or 4th stay in the hotel. Love it so much that I always return. However, this time round, we found old blood stain on the duvet cover and that was disappointing.
Reviewed March 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: