2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6121 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Dalin from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location
Great stay, good location & value for money
pleasant stay
Reviewed December 19, 2015

kang from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
nice hotel
clean, good location, good service
Will book this hotel next time
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Eric from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, Staff and food
The stay is fabulous. Location is superb.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

ZE from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good
Serivice
Reviewed December 18, 2015

SWEE from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Comfortable & convenient
Good location - easy access to most places, regularly cleaned & safe.
Staff can't communicate well in English.....a couple of misunderstandings experienced. Can improve on staff being helpful.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

IRENE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good Location
Location,Near to BTS,Near to Shopping Malls
More than 10 times I stayed here, the conditions of the hotel getting worst, need to keep well maintain.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

CHONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Unpleasant repeated stay
Convenient location and shopping area
This was my 2nd stay with family. We booked 3 rooms and we have been been arranged with rooms at level 14. We are disappointed with our this round stay as there was odour cigarette and massage oil smell in the room. The carpets were dirty too. On top of that, the drain of the bath tub was block as we need to pull out the entire cap to let the water to drain faster.The conditions of the hotel worsen compare to last year, yet we had to pay higher price for this round. Time for improvement, Novotel on Siam Square .
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Gina from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
**
**
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Paul from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
great location
good location, clean, comfortable
very good and happy
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Yeap from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Friendly staff, good service, near BTS & shopping
Very good staff, Very near to BTS, & near to shopping
We (2 adults & 2 young children) booked a standard room, and was given an extra bed for free. Very friendly staff that greets u readily. Very near major shopping centres such as Siam Paragon & Siam Square. 2-5 mins walk to Siam BTS. Very convenient. And price of hotel is reasonable.
Reviewed December 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: