Book Now: Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

Excellent
From 8401 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
Recommended by 90% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (8401)Booking.com Reviews (2599)
8.2
Excellent
From 8401 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.7
Location9.3
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.2
Value for money7.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
more
Room type
Executive Premier Floor 1 King Bed
Standard Room Queen Bed
Superior Room Queen Bed
Junior Suite Queen Bed
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 7088 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
SzeToh from Singapore
Couple
(Prepaid) Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Exceptional”
Bath room only have bath tub with fixed shower head.. it will be good to have a extended shower head. Otherwise everything is good. Staff is friendly. Location is accessible and walk-able distance to some of the shopping mall and night market.
Reviewed June 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Audrey from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room 2 single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Best Hotel”
Best Location with reasonable price in Bangkok. Will definitely booked this hotel again in my next visit!
Reviewed June 05, 2018
Dear Audrey, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us during your most recent stay. I am pleased to read that you satisfied with the hotel location and the price. It is always encouraging to learn that our guests are pleased as it is what we strive for every day. Knowing you will return is the best recommendation we can have and the team will be delighted to know. We are looking forward to welcome back to your next stay with in very soon. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Eric from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Good location and newly renovated ”
It’s a nice hotel and newly renovated clean, good location but aircon is very noisy and duno why the sound proving not so good as you can heard the traffic noises outside plus the room Housekeeping didn’t change our towel other than that it is ok.
Reviewed June 05, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Connie from Singapore
Couple
Executive Premier Floor 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square”
Excellent location. Everything was smooth (check-in, check-in etc), Staff were attentive, friendly and professional. We booked the Premier Club Floor. Check out at 1 pm and were given access to the lounge till we leave the hotel at 5pm. Appreciate the hotel's gesture for guest taking late flight. Breakfast at the lounge were more of quality vs quantity. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Reviewed June 02, 2018
6.8
Good
lawson from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Premier Floor 1 King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2018
good”
good place to stay
Reviewed June 02, 2018
Dear lawson, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. Your feedback is what motivates us to keep doing our best at all times to fulfill all of our guest’s expectations. Thanks again for your encouragement and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Responded June 13, 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
7.2
Very good
Tiong from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
location is good as it's near to the shopping malls”
understand that the hotel is undergoing refurbishing. the lobby looked fantastic, hope they could do that for the hotel rooms too.
Reviewed June 01, 2018
3.6
Goh from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Nil”
Nil
Reviewed June 01, 2018
3.6
Lana from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
At $110 a night, I was expecting Novotel quality! I was wrong! My room smelled like a cigarette box!”
It smelled so bad we had to call the front desk 3 times to tell the maid to come and spray because their othet rooms were full and we were waiting for someone to call us back about transferring for 15minutes! I am not exaggerating but our room smelled like a cigarette box! It’s like our room was above or next to a cigarette smoking room! It was the worst $110 ever spent. And although the location for shopping is great, it’s super hard to get a taxi in the morning and you have to stand in a long que! I will never be coming back to this hotel!
Reviewed June 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
KHOR from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
good location ”
Good location
Reviewed May 31, 2018
Dear KHOR, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you found the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. We are grateful for your support and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Responded June 13, 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Sim from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room 2 single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
Returned Guest”
Aside from good location, the overall experience has been a good one due to many aspect. Room cleanliness, firm bed (very important for a good sleep) Staffs are friendly, good spread of breakfast too.
Reviewed May 30, 2018
Dear Sim, Thank you for sharing a review but more over for your continued loyalty to our hotel. We are very glad to hear your kind words on the location you liked, the guest room you stayed in, the friendly service you received, and the breakfast you enjoyed. It is always encouraging to learn that our guests are satisfied as it is what we strive for every day. Once again, thank you very much for the wonderful review. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and making your next visit a more enjoyable one. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
6.0
Josephine from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Nice location”
Nice hotel with newly refurbished room. Good job.
Reviewed May 30, 2018
Dear Josephine, Thank you very much for sparing some of your time to share your comments with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel location and newly refurbish room. However, I am sorry to learn that some aspects of your stay were not as expected and for this I truly apologize. It would be truly appreciated if you could share some more specific feedback of the areas we could improve further via hotel’s email so that we could enhance your next stay with us. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
7.6
Very good
Thet from Myanmar
Business traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Just Fine”
Very good location !
Reviewed May 29, 2018
Dear Thet, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you found the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. We are grateful for your support and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Responded June 13, 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Chris from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
The place to stay”
I always come back to this hotel. Clean, convenient and helpful staff. Especially love the renovated hotel.
Reviewed May 28, 2018
Dear Chris, Thank you for your continued loyalty to our property. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel location, the helpful staff and loved the renovated lobby. Your feedback means a lot to us so please rest assured that your comments will be passed on to our team member. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Paul from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Central central hotel to shopping centres”
Pro Location always the 1st priority to me when selecting the hotel, its central location provide greatest convenient to me when walking around in bangkok. Love the location. Friendly staff which provide assistance when in need. Con The only issues i wanna mention is about the age of hotel. Quite old or maybe u call it antique or what else. For me, it need to be renovate. I believe the certain floor of the hotel are under renovation. but major renovation work should be carry out in stead of minor renovate work. The outlook of hotel refurbish for a better and fresh look to customer.
Reviewed May 24, 2018
Dear Paul, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. I am glad to hear that you liked the hotel location, and the friendliness service. However, I have taken note off your constructive feedback regards the old room, you will be pleased to know we have been starting works and upgrades to the property since the beginning of March. Our rooms will be getting new flooring and in-room items, and much more! Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. We hope you would consider an opportunity to discover these changes in another visit. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Alice from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 5 nights in May 2018
Good. ”
I wished they had restaurant with local flavour. Staff are friendly but housekeeping comes in the afternoon.
Reviewed May 23, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
suyie from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room 2 single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Exceptional”
this was my 2nd time staying at Novotel Siam Square. Never disappoint me. Staff was great and helpful. Thumbs up!
Reviewed May 22, 2018
Dear suyie, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. Your feedback is what motivates us to keep doing our best at all times to fulfill all of our guest’s expectations. Thanks again for your encouragement and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Responded June 13, 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Mie from Myanmar
Couple
Superior Room Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Excellence location.”
Location is great. Shops are around the hotel and Siam BTS station is very close.
Reviewed May 22, 2018
Dear Mie, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you found the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. We are grateful for your support and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Responded June 13, 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Louie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Great Location ”
Awesome location and staff very friendly and helpful staff especially Pump who sorted out booking issues.
Reviewed May 21, 2018
6.0
Yao from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Convenient”
Nice Stay
Reviewed May 17, 2018
Dear Yao, Thank you for sparing your time to share your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you had the nice stay and that you liked the convenient location. However, I noticed that some aspects of your stay were not as expected and for this I truly apologize. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. I truly hope that we will have a chance to make it up to you and provide you with a better stay in the future. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
David from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
Wonderful stay at Novotel Siam Sq”
The hotel location is wonderful, right beside Siam Sq 1 , Siam Paragon, Siam discovery and near to MBK. The BTS is also right beside the hotel making traveling a breeze. A lot might say just get a taxi, but let me remind you, BKK is also renowned for their traffic jam, even though taxi is affordable, the jam can be quite an issue... I can’t think of other hotel that is nearby so many amenity and the bed is so comfortable with ever caring staff. I will be back to this hotel again..
Reviewed May 15, 2018
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us during your most recent stay. I am not only delighted to learn that you had the wonderful stay and that you enjoyed the hotel location, but I am also pleased to hear that you satisfied with our service provided by our staff. Knowing you will return is the best recommendation we can have, and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and making your next visit a more enjoyable one. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Jose from Philippines
Group
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 5 nights in May 2018
location excellent”
The hotel itself is located in an excellent location very close to the major malls. It is comfortable and clean. My issue was the way or manner I was asked by the system to pay for the hotel. I booked like 2 months in advanced and was collected payment as early too. I had wanted to change the credit card used a mere 15 minutes and was not allowed to do so because agoda and the other affiliate kept passing me around with emails instead and in the end just say the fine prints syas to be collected by the property which I interpreted was on site as you check out or enter.
Reviewed May 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kevin from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
Staff could not have been more helpful. ”
This hotel has been refurbished sinced my last stay. Very good.
Reviewed May 10, 2018
Dear Kevin, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. Your feedback is what motivates us to keep doing our best at all times to fulfill all of our guest’s expectations. Thanks again for your encouragement and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Responded June 13, 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
6.8
Good
Ng from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
Strategic location”
This was our first time staying in this hotel. 1. Reception staff - friendly and customer oriented. She was very kind to allow early check in as we arrived before 2pm. 2. Hotel room- clean and quite comfortable. Except that the sofa was too soft . 3. Breakfast - limited spread but tasty 4. Location - very convenient, just besides siam square and opposite siam paragon. We took about 10 mins walking to Erawan shrine. As pur return flight was in late noon, we have time to cross over to siam paragon and did some last minute shopping at the gourmet market. One setback is that the uneven road leading to and fro from the bts station was quite bumpy. To summarise, this is not the best hotel that we stayed so far, but we still enjoyed our stay overall.
Reviewed May 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Timothy from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 5 nights in May 2018
excellent choice!”
pros- near siam paragon, siam discovery, central world, platinum mall, bigC; lots of restaurants and groceries around; easy access to Siam BTS and BTS skywalk covering all the big malls within the siam and chidlom area; hotel not crowded plus easy check in cons- hard to get a metered taxi since its in a busy area; most taxis quoting a very high fixed rate (suggest you go online and book via Grab)
Reviewed May 09, 2018
7.6
Very good
Lai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Need Renovation”
Location is excellent, however, the hotel looks old. need to refurbish.
Reviewed May 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Budi from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room 2 single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Grop traveller”
Its near to every where... its the best..
Reviewed May 09, 2018
Dear Budi, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you found the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. We are grateful for your support and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Responded June 13, 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Sia from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room Queen Bed
Stayed 6 nights in May 2018
Great location, helpful staff...”
Great location, within minutes walk to major shopping centres & Siam BTS station. Easily transferable to other BTS & MRT lines.
Reviewed May 08, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Lim from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Excellent”
Very happy with hotel, near to BTS and walking distance
Reviewed May 08, 2018
Dear Lim, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you found the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. We are grateful for your support and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Responded June 13, 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Joshua from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Convenient location ”
Overall pleasant stay. Convenient location
Reviewed May 07, 2018
Dear Joshua, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you found the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. We are grateful for your support and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Responded June 13, 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
6.8
Good
Beng from Singapore
Group
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Breakfast variety was not much. Stayed for 3 days and the breakfast is almost the same.”
Location is of course best. But breakfast is not much and it is almost the same for 3 days of stay in hotel. Fruits like mango, kiwi, sticky rice can be added since is thailand.
Reviewed May 06, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Joanne from Singapore
Group
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Great service and location ”
I was there to celebrate my friend's birthday in Bangkok. The hotel was very kind and thoughtful and prepare birthday gifts (cake Nd banner) in he room.
Reviewed May 05, 2018
4.0
Carol from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Old hotel with a lot to do ”
My room toilet light box around the mirror was flickering. The mini fridge wasn’t cold at all. The room was old and there was a strong smell of glue when we came back one afternoon. Understand that you are going through renovation but you can at least place guest with young children further away from your renovation area.
Reviewed May 04, 2018
6.0
Luc from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Reasonable”
Location was good for my meetings and convenient for the train. Carpet of the room didn't feel clean and there was a cockroach that visited. Breakfast was nice but got quite crowded after 8am.
Reviewed May 03, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
CHONG from Malaysia
Couple
Double or Twin STANDARD - BED AND BREAKFAST
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Convenience Location and Great Facilities”
Location of the hotel is superb and easily access to big shopping mall and market. Despite Hotel providing with good amenities and facilities we do not have the chance to use it as shopping time occupied all our time. Will definitely visit again and try the facilities next time.
Reviewed May 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Woon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017
Great location”
perfect location and friendly staffs.
Reviewed May 02, 2018
6.0
Luc from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
ok”
Room was quite nice and we enjoyed the breakfast. The carpet felt a bit old to me and a cockroach visited (and died) but for the rest it was fine. Like the location and the area around.
Reviewed April 30, 2018
8.0
Excellent
YANG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 11 nights in April 2018
pleasant stay with some dissapointment”
everything is good except the renovation noise during my entire stay of 2 weeks and its irritating
Reviewed April 29, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
wong from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Superior Room Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Prefect stay”
The hotel is in the heart of Bkk. Easy to get transport and BTS.Staffs are very friendly.Nice lobby and room are clean.Breakfast are great.
Reviewed April 28, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
rogelio from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room 2 single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
best location”
first time stayed at this hotel, location very covenience to shopping malls, bts and restaurants. will come back again soon.
Reviewed April 25, 2018
Dear Rogelio, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you found the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. It is really great to know that you would return back to the hotel again in the future. So we look forward to your next stay with in very soon. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Responded May 03, 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
7.6
Very good
Bee from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Need to renovate and upgrade the furnishings. Especially the bathroom. ”
The bathtub ,wash basin and toilet bowl need to be replaced as there are dirty yellow stains and cracks. The shower screen does not fully cover the whole bathtub so the toilet floor will get very wet when showering. It will be best to change bathtub into shower . What we love best is the location ( very convenient as Siam BTS is only just right behind the hotel and Paragon Shopping is also connected to Siam BTS) . There is a few massage parlors just across the street. However, the lounge area is too dark during night time. Should install some lightings. Breakfast buffet food selection is limited . Overall rating is ok. Will rate 3.5 stars out of 5.
Reviewed April 25, 2018
Dear Bee, Thank you very much for sparing some of your time to share your comments with us. I am sincerely apologetic for the remark that you experienced concerning the bathroom. We have been starting works and upgrades to the property since the beginning of March. Our rooms will be getting new flooring and in-room items, and much more! In the meantime, I have shared your comment to both of our executive housekeeper and engineering manager for follow up and rectification. Moreover, I took note of your comment concerning the lounge area was too dark as well as the limited breakfast. I have passed your comment to Front Office Manager and Executive Chef for further improvement. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback. I truly hope that we will have a chance to make it up to you and provide you with a better stay in the future. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Brian from Denmark
Couple
Superior Room 2 single Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Upgrade was in fact a downgrade ”
Let me start by saying that we always at Novotel Siam Square when we’re in Bangkok. Reasons being location, previous good experiences and most importantly the level of service from the staff. In particular we always get superb service from Suparp whenever we are in the hotel. Thumbs up for Suparp! This time we checked in and got tempted to upgrade our Superior room to a renovated Deluxe at 588 baht extra - BUT... The room had twin bids, one table and ONE chair(???). How are we supposed to sit as a couple with one chair only? Walls was clearly not painted finished and on one side the bed light was missing. Bathroom is smaller than in Superior and it wasn’t cleaned well. View was at a grey and dirty wall from the neighboring building. I have already mentioned it to the staff at front desk an it’s not their fault. However I will get a free upgrade upon next visit. A shoutout to Management: BRING BACK THE SOFAS IN ALL UPGRADED ROOMS! Don’t name something an upgrade and charge more when it is in fact less of a room than what was booked.
Reviewed April 21, 2018
Dear Brian, Thank you very much for sparing some of your time to share your comments with us. I am delighted to hear that you satisfied with the hotel location and I am so pleased to hear that Suparb left a great impression on you. I will be sure to recognize him for his fantastic efforts. However, I regret to learn that you dissatisfied with the deluxe room and for this I truly apologize for any disappointment. Please rest assured that your feedback has been raised up to the concerned department to rectify the problems and ensure the improvement is taken placed. Once again, I thank you for taking the time to share with us the feedback. We will continue to improve our product and service for the comfort of all our guests and certainly look forward to delivering a better stay experience in the future. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Ong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
BEST - Location, Services & Amenities”
My choice hotel in BKK. Everything is great and the hotel is constantly improving themselves to meet the customers’ need. Situated right in the heart of Siam Sq, with the BTS interchange at the doorstep. Convenient to travel out to various part of the city. Opposite to the main shopping belt (Siam Discovery, Siam Paragon, Siam Centre & MBK).
Reviewed April 20, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Consuelo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Service from Tar at the front desk”
I was very impressed with Tar. He was friendly, and efficient and his translation of my instructions in buying a special food from Thailand were invaluable in the store executing my order flawlessly.
Reviewed April 18, 2018
Dear Consuelo, We are much thankful for your support and candid feedback following your stay with us. I am delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your experience and even more so to hear about the outstanding service you received from Tar. I will be sure to recognize him for his fantastic efforts. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and making your next visit a more enjoyable one. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Anthony from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Convenient!”
Been here countless of times. They upgraded my room on my previous visit and the special room far exceeded my expectation!
Reviewed April 17, 2018
Dear Anthony, Thank you for sharing a review but more over for your continued loyalty to our hotel. I am pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will inspire our staff to continue to strive towards outstanding customer service. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and making your next visit a more enjoyable one. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Johnny from Canada
Couple
Junior Suite Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Excellent”
The staff at the Premier Lounge were wonderful. Cheerful, kind and very helpful. We love that the hotel is so close to the main shopping district.
Reviewed April 13, 2018
Dear Johnny, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us during your most recent stay. It is my great pleasure to read you the convenience of our location and your kind words to our staff are highly appreciated and have been shared with them to further reinforce their efforts. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in future and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8.4
Excellent
CHOW from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Great Location”
Stay many time due to ideal location which just need walking distance by link bridge can reach to Siam Paragon and Siam Square. Surrounding with food and beverage restaurant.
Reviewed April 10, 2018
Dear Chow, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you found the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. We are grateful for your support and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Responded April 17, 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Lau from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Room Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
Excellent Service”
Good location, Pleasant Room with excellent staff services
Reviewed April 10, 2018
Dear Lau, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us during your most recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you satisfied with the hotel location, the room and the service. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are pleased with our services as it is what we strive for everyday and may I take the liberty of offering you an appreciation towards your complimentary comment. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and making your next visit a more enjoyable one. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Sireetorn from Thailand
Business traveler
(Prepaid) Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Good location Good service and Nice room”
Car park should have elevator to ground floor.
Reviewed April 10, 2018
Dear Sireetorn, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us during your most recent stay. I would like to express our sincere apologizes for the inconvenience you have experienced during your recent stay with us. We have well noted your comments and suggestions. Please rest assured that we have shared your feedback with our senior management and appropriate departments. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Andros from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Premier Floor 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Convenient as easy access to mall and traffic ”
Very new to siam paragon and main mall . Walking distance to train station and also convenient to travel
Reviewed April 10, 2018
Dear Andros, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you found the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. We are grateful for your support and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Responded April 17, 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Victoria from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Best location! ”
Great location with all the shopping areas within walking distance!
Reviewed April 09, 2018
Dear Victoria, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you found the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. We are grateful for your support and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Responded April 17, 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel