Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

hilary from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great location to Platinum Mall shopping experienc
Location, location, location
It was ok as the hotel staff didn't really understand what we were requesting and didn't meet our request. Nevertheless it was ok overall but was better because of their convenient axxcess to Platinum
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Atukoralage from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
nothing in mini bar , no tooth brush no body lotio
breakfirst, location, and comfortable
This hotel is ok , but there is nothing in mini bar. I wondered because this is a four star hotel , I thougt this happend because of we booked from agoda.and there was no tooth brush no body lotion as a 4 star hotel and thirdday no free water also ,
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Ramesh from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good Staff
Staff very helpful
Great
Reviewed April 26, 2015

SU-PING from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Excellent stay at Novotel Platinum Hotel
Location, price & customer service
Excellent stay at the Suite room on 23rd floor. Access to the premium lounge and the staff there are extraordinary great in customer service. Went there with my husband and 14 month old toddler. Friendly staff that entertained my ever energetic child. Room was large and spacious for my child to roam freely. Nice and friendly housekeeping staff. View from the room was great. Will definitely go back there again.
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Ong from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location
location, value for money,
Gd
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Irene from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Hotel with awesome location
Location room size beds
Was superb.. Cud not find anything to complain .. The beds were soft n comfy
Reviewed April 24, 2015

TING from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Fantastic stay with Novotel
Friendly, warm and surprise
Fantastic. Will like to stay again when I visit Bangkok
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Clara from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
BEST ONE
Food, location and services
I am happy staying there, will stay there again when I visit bangkok
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Kua from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location
Location, comfort, value
Great stay. Always been my choice whenever I visit Bangkok. Fantastic location, friendly staff, great variety of breakfast.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

LIM from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good location
good location, comfort stay, good service of staff
Reviewed April 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: