Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Eric from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
A normal 4-star hotel.
Comfort, Clean, Full-range
Stay was great with no complain. Will stay again.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Seong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Location,Convenience & Easy Access
No 'fuss' hotel. Simple, clean and neat deco.
No complaints. My family and l stayed due to location. Adjacent to Platinum Mall and short walk to Central World. Nice, clean hotel. Good wifi connectivity in the room. Bath/toilet clean. Will consider staying again on my next trip to bangkok.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherene from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel I've stayed at
Clean beautiful room, friendly helpful staff and just above platinum fashion mall
The room was indeed spacious clean and smells very nice. The hotel is just right above platinum mall which is great however it will be best if the hotel is much nearer to the bts station. Overall its a pretty good hotel and I totally enjoyed my stay there. Thumbs up!
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jack from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Awesome staff, superb service!
All the staffs were super polite and helpful, always eager to provide their service.
I actually forgot my passport in the safe in the hotel room, and I left for my 8am flight. Halfway through the journey, I realised it and I contacted the hotel immediately. The concierge immediately sent someone up to the room, picked up the passport and sent it down to the airport for me. If not for that I wouldn't have made my flight. Customer service and satisfaction is always their priority. They go all the way. Kudos!
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
good location
The hotel was nice and clean, staff are very polite, but the check in process a little bit slow, the internet connection was fast, good bed and bathroom, the location was very good, just right in the
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
nice location
The hotel was nice and clean, staff are very polite, but the check in process a little bit slow, the internet connection was fast, good bed and bathroom, the location was very good, just right in the
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
good location
The hotel was nice and clean, staff are very polite, but the check in process a little bit slow, the internet connection was fast, good bed and bathroom, the location was very good, just right in the
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
nice location
The hotel was nice and clean, staff are very polite, but the check in process a little bit slow, the internet connection was fast, good bed and bathroom, the location was very good, just right in the
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
good location
The hotel was nice and clean, staff are very polite, but the check in process a little bit slow, the internet connection was fast, good bed and bathroom, the location was very good, just right in the
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
superb location
The hotel was nice and clean, staff are very polite, but the check in process a little bit slow, the internet connection was fast, good bed and bathroom, the location was very good, just right in the
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: