Excellent 8.5
Based on 4874 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4874 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Johanna from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Best Hotel to stay at for Shopping in BKK
Our flight was quite early, so upon arriving in the hotel I asked the front desk if they can give us a room. Since we just booked a deluxe room, they gave me a good offer to upgrade to a Suite room for a nifty price. The Executive Floor was a win, we have the best view of BKK, we have a lounge that serves us our own exclusive breakfast buffet in the AM, the area is open so you can have snacks and free flowing drinks for the whole day and to top it all off they serve an early fully dinner at night. The room was beautiful and you can really relax in the hotel. The gym and pool facilities was superb and had a spectacular view of the city in the morning and specially in the evening. What's a win in all of this is it's so close to all the shopping facilities. They have their own escalator that connects to the Platinum Fashion Mall, and on top of that they have a walkway connected to Isetan,Central World, and shuttle that goes to Siam Square and Siam Paragon. One of my best hotel stays yet, and I'm so excited to visit again.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Neeranuch from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good
Good location
Reviewed August 03, 2016

lee from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room with 1 Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location
Near to major shopping area!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

yong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
cockroaches found.
I was disappointed this time round when I stay there. Table was not properly wiped clean. cockroaches found in the bathroom. I was staying in room 2306.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Eileen from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Location
Great location for shopping, as there are many malls around it. However, traffic conditions were bad. If you intend to book transportation, need to be prepared that it will take a long time for the vehicle to get into the hotel. Staffs were helpful.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

ahmed from Qatar
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Holiday with my family
Great hotel
Reviewed July 31, 2016

LI from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good
new hotel, good Service
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Asad from Pakistan
Family with young children
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
amazing stay
it was more than pleasure staying with Novotel with no complains
Reviewed July 29, 2016

faisal from Kuwait
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
bad break fast
most the ghest arr fornar all fod are thai but some arabic fod or indian salad only little stuff no sop no freash juice
Reviewed July 29, 2016

ching from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Overall GOOD!!!
Location is good, room and breakfast spread are not bad.
Reviewed July 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: