Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Melanie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Fantastic Hotel
location,room & service
they were short staffed when I was checking in but front desk staff Ms Som O was excellent, polite & efficient under pressure.Rooms were a treat as well.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Munirah from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Only problem is location
Food. Cleanliness. Staff.
Staff was friendly, food was awesome, it's above platinum fashion so of its the only place you intend to shop at, it's good. But if you wanna venture out to other places, the mrt is almost 1.5km away. The traffic is always crazy so it's not easy to get cabs.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

lim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
best location
location, cleanliness, helpful
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Andre from Macau
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Centrally located, good facility and comfy room.
Centrally located, good facility and comfy room.
Centrally located, good facility and comfy room.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Andre from Macau
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Centrally located, good facility and comfy room.
Centrally located, good facility and comfy room.
Centrally located, good facility and comfy room.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Wendy from Singapore
Couple
Executive Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Highly Recommend Hotel Stay
Location, Comfort, Approachable and Helpful Staff
Excellent. Will definitely recommend and stay there again when I visit Bangkok.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
The staff were helpful, rooms were clean. Just next to Platinum Mall and 5 minutes walk away from Central mall. Very convenient.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Cecilia from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
This is our sweet spot
Service and comfort
We are frequent travellers of Bangkok and we had always been putting up in amari watergate, however for this time round as it was planned too last min hence we didn't manage to get a room there . Was it a blessing in disguise as we book ourselves a room in novotel. Location is great for all the things we love and frequent. The room was in perfect condition although they located us in a corner room without telling us.. Shape was a tad odd but we are not that fussy so it's fine. Bed was duper comfortable. Service was efficient as every time we asked for some amenities over the phone, it will be delivered under 10 minutes. One thing I have to compliment was the service of this front desk staff.. I forgot to get his name Unfortunately, The boy actually stained his pants due to clumsiness, and he needed pants for an important meeting as the rest of his wardrobe was all shorts to counter the terrible weather there. I asked the front desk staff if we could borrow any pants from the hotel upon check in for the two hours meeting the boy had and he readily agreed helping out to the extent of finding the correct size. Woah was I impressed.. I mean this is definitely out of his scope. Thankfully for him, the boy didn't need to scramble around the malls for the pants as time was tight. Lastly, the breakfast was a little disappointing as we found metal pieces in the fried rice dish, luckily no one was hurt but it was just a little appalling, so due to that we forgo our breakfast through out the stay. Overall, It was a pleasant stay for us and we left Bangkok happy.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

STEVEN from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
nice
location . staff . room
Great location
Reviewed April 07, 2015

WEI from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice location
Clean, good location and affordable
The room is of decent space and clean. Location is good for people whom prefer to stay near shopping district. Will be better if all rooms come with bath tub.
Reviewed April 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: