Excellent 8.5
Based on 4867 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4867 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

STEVEN from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
nice
location . staff . room
Great location
Reviewed April 07, 2015

WEI from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice location
Clean, good location and affordable
The room is of decent space and clean. Location is good for people whom prefer to stay near shopping district. Will be better if all rooms come with bath tub.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Chiew from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Near shopping , convenient
Location , Cleanliness , Staff Polite
This is my 2nd time staying at Novotel Platinum . Choose to stay here as location convenient .
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Craig from Canada
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
One nighter
Location, views, style and cleanliness.
Great. I would never pay the $1300/ night price for the executive suit but for $200 through agoda we'll make it happen. Only stayed one night between flights but id do it again
Reviewed April 06, 2015

chee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Wonderful staying experienced
location, breakfast & staff performance
Fantastic experienced. The location of the hotel, breakfast, cleanliness of the room & staff performance has far exceeded my expectation. Lovely hotel & i will definitely come back again.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

kia from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Wonderful exprience
Location, staff friendly, food is good
I was given a room with a open view bathroom. Our room was at a decent level that allow us to see the Bkk skyline. The pool side bar is awesome. Location is consider the best
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Yu from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
location
location, comfort, cleanliness
Stayed countless times at this hotel every time I visit Bangkok for leisure, and it never disappoints!
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Ho from China
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice hotel located close to Central World
nice room and lobby; clean amenities; has free tuk tuk to BTS station
Its not very close to BTS station, but its a manageable 10 minutes walk from Chit Lom (via skywalk and Central World). Connected to Platinum Mall, very convenient; staff was helpful and room is clean and very decent; suitable for shopping at Central World/Big C nearby
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Kok from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Wonderful experience
Location, staff & price
Wonderful experience in a excellent location
Reviewed April 03, 2015

lam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Always a preferred choice
Location, location & location
Nice & satisfied!! But need hotel management to educate incoming cabby from hagging taxi fare to the international airport!! Be professional follow as per meter.
Reviewed April 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: