Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Elice from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Not so good review
concerige call the cab for us.
I have left a bag of clothing in the hotel but will told cannot be found the next day. very upsetting. Lobby lighting is so dark, swimming pool is so small adn water look dirty. my hotel room shower room toiletries stands was spoil. we have to leave our shower bath gel on the floor!
Reviewed April 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jia from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Couples stay in bkk 4D3N
Location, Room facilities and room service
Great! Will definitely book this hotel for my next visit in bangkok
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Value for money. Excellent location
Value, location, food
Very happy
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeo from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Good location
Good service
Clean, good customer service and breakfast is good:)
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kor from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Novotel Stay
Breakfast, Location, Staff
Stay was pleasant. Staff were friendly. Wide variety of food provided for breakfast. Surrounded with shopping centers and food places.
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Overall it is a good hotel
Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is nice. Location is good.
Nice to stay
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Best Hotel in Bangkok!
Location, Price and Cleanliness
2nd time staying here. it is the best hotel ever! worthwhile the amount we paid!
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Fantastic accomodation
Location is really convinent and not forgetting the wonderful food from Platinum Fashion Mall.
Location is really nothing much to say, my 5th time there and all along have been staying in this hotel. Cut to the chase, location is really good
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
An oasis in the heart of Pratunam
Location, Friendly Staff, Cosy Room
Superb. Always a fan of it, and the way guests are being served, its a little under-rated for themselves to be called 4star. They deserves 4.5 stars at least.
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

joey from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location for shoppers
Hotel is right next to platinum mall. A lot of night markets around.
Staff was okay. One of the restaurant staffs was so bad but the rest are fine and very polite except for the bad apple. The room light is very dim & there's only one mirror outside of the toilet where the light is so dim I can hardly put on my make up. Overall it's fine. Like the view on the 9th floor the most. Never depend the conceirge to book a van for you. It costs us 1500 baht for a van from Novotel pratunam to asiatique. Where the taxi only costs 150 baht from asiatique back to Novotel & we can split into 3 taxis and it's still much cheaper than the van that hotel booked it for us.
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: