Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Michelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Wonderful stay at Novotel Platinum in Bangkok
Great hotel location, good breakfast, helpful hotel staff
Great value for your money! Central location to either shopping areas or even Central world convention place. Breakfast was good but wish they could change food selection once in a while. Hospitable staff. Starbucks right at the Ground floor. Tuk tuk service offered but difficult to catch due to their many guests. Would go back if I had another chance.
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good
Wireless location friendly
Good
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Location and everything was good and great.
Very good location and facilities. However, getting around is a problem due to traffic jam in the area.
Very good location and facilities. However, getting around is a problem due to traffic jam in the area.Had to pre-book a taxi to the airport, cost Baht 800!!
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Weng from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great stay
Clean
Great but the room can be bigger
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AI from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice stay
Good location, very comfy, good service
Second stay at this hotel, one of the hotel I will book because is so near to the shopping area.
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HWEI from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Location location location
Location, location, location
Location, service, good breakfast
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HWEI from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Excellent location
Location, food, gym
Excellent. Always our choice. Great room and servce
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HWEI from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Always my choice!
Location, delicious Breakfast, Gym
Excellent. Stayed here many times and always my only choice. It is near to platinum mall, central location. This time round, I booked the room with breakfast. There is live singer for the breakfast and it really added a Wow factor to my stay. Looking forward to breakfast everyday. The breakfast is delicious and have many variety.
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jansen from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Concierge staff are very helpful
Location, Concierge Staff, food
It was a pleasant stay. Good response from hotel staff - Room aircon wasn't cold and they rectify the problem immediately.
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Novotel Bangkok Platinum
Location, Breakfast was good, Room was Clean
The inner room lock we occupied on the 20th floor was not working. And on the day of checkout, we experienced a rude encounter when the Manager came into our room unannounced and said because we are checking out, he's here to check the mini bar items. This is rude and crazy, opening our room door without informing us. Terrible service!
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: