Excellent 8.5
Based on 4870 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4870 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

tan from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
BEST LOCATION EVER
toilet and showering area is seperated.
Great staying over there. It's extreme time saving as our bags are full and we can convieniently get back to the hotel empty it and continue shopping. Just 10min, and we're back into the mall!
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Wanvisa from Thailand
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Worth money to stay
Near city center, clean, modern
This hotel room is quite modern. Fully furnished, room a bit small but value of money. Good choice to stay
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great stay with Novotel @ Plantinum Pratunam
Good services, Comfy room & Good location
It was my 2nd time staying at Novotel. The last time I went the hotel is still very new and now it was so much better. The stay was awesome & will definitely go back again. I went with my bf this time round for anniversary celebration and it was so thoughtful of them to give us a cake for celebration! I would also like to compliment their staff for the good and polite services they provided. I would highly recommend to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

HOCK from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Value for money
Location, value for money, good service.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Seow from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great Location , Clean
Location
Guys out there to check in early should sent special request after payment in agoda , as i had reach hotel in 11 am bangkok time but needed wait 2 hours to check in , isnt a problem to me as i went shopping . Location is great . from 5 am There is a lot to shop , Cross the Patumun Bridge in the Macdonal Row . Afternnon Patumun wholesale Shopping centre , Night there is alot just outside Hotel doorsteps . Lots of good Local food to explore . I didnt try hotel food so nth to comment . Hotel was clean to me . Bed was soft .
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Nicole from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good stay
location, clean, comfortable
Good and comfortable stay
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Mun from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great
Friendly staff. Room is clean. Food is nice.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
location very neat to shopping area.
Location, clean room and staff service
Very happy and satisfy. ... With all the shopping and food area so nearby the hotel. ..
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Shi from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location
Location, comfy, convenient
Ok
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Shi from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location
Location, comfy, convenient
Ok
Reviewed February 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: