Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

DAVID from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
fantastic
location, room, breakfast
Fantastic. The room was very comfort.. clean, the breakfast menu was so great.. the location is very good..
Reviewed February 22, 2015

NOORHISHAM from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
a very pleasant hotel stay
location,hotel condition,staff performance
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Ly from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
We stay for transit
Good service nice room good breakfast
Good we like it
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Riyanto from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very helpful staff
Very helpful staff
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Camillia from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
4 star hotel well rated
Clean, comfort & strategic location
It was a total comfort stay, the room is just nice for couple stay. The hotel is attached to Platinum Pratunam Shopping Mall which gives you total convenient to shop and search for food
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Sam from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Regret for what i chose.
Location, convenience, new design
not good at all. Took more than 15 mins to check-in or check out. The hotel security was basically not exist at all, with no control of who go up to the floor or who get to use the facilities. The room we stay had linkage from the window frame and i honestly found a KY unwrapped box lying underneath my bed, what a shock! The hotel staff charged me additional 859 BH for the breakfast but i was told to use the coupon for 700BH deduction of the breakfast cost, however, we were in a hurry to catch the taxi so I didn't bother to argue with them anymore and deciding to solve the problem later on with the hotel management. I would choose other hotel for that kind of money!
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Cynthia from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Convenient stay for shoppers.
Location, value for money, good breakfast.
It was worth it.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Whitney from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Short stay in Bangkok
There are not three best things about hotel others than Close to central wo
The staff was unattentive and very close with check in/out procedures. The room was not clean as there were stains on curtains and comforter. Also, the room service menus had been drawn in like a coloring book. Also the breakfast Buffett was nothing to brag about. I actually felt I'll after eating and chose to eat at outside restaurants. I will be traveling back to Bangkok and thankfully will NOT be staying at the Novotel Platinum Hotel.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Sin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nice hotel but situated in Avery jam area
Location, food, clean
Overall is good, jus a bit far fr Bts station and located in a very jam area
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Helida from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Excellent location and service!
Food, location and comfort
Excellent!
Reviewed February 16, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: