Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Liza from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
convenience
location, cleaniliness, friendlinesz
Reviewed February 09, 2015

tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
good location
centralised location, near to mall and good vaule
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Alice from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good Location for shopping
centre location, good food around, also nice bar just in walking distance.
It was a great stay, but the breakfast everyday same. More variety perhaps.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Chanthep from Laos
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good location
location shopping food
It is the best hotel, clean, professional, good service, good location for platinum shopping (cheap cloths) and also closed to Central world it just like 3munites walk. many food stall around the street. but if you plan to use a lot of BTS then you need to stay at Siam or Ploenchit area. over all, i love it this place. will determinately come back
Reviewed February 09, 2015

teh from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Near to the shopping,night market
Shopping,dinning,relax
Ok lah... Very near to night market ... Surrounding with shopping...
Reviewed February 09, 2015

koh from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good Location, Fantastic Service.
Room, location, services
I went with my family & book for 2 suites. Nice room, fantastic location & service for the hotel staff.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Esther from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Superb
Location,Service, Comfort
Our stay was peasant thoughout the whole trip, the only sad back was the cafe during breakfast hours. It seems like there's short of staff at cafe during breakfast hours. We even noticed there's some tenants went to take the tea/coffee pot to pour their drinks due to lack of staff and no one seems to have time to pour us tea/coffee . Myself and partner waited quite long for tea to be served , last year's stay was better as there's more staff at cafe compared to this round. Novotel was our top list when it comes to travel to bangkok, we will always book this hotel whenever visit to BKK. Stayed almost 4 times.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Eugene from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Comfortable Stay
Clean Hotel, Very Friendly Staff, Service Level
The stay was great, the concierge staff was really nice and friendly..
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Melisa from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great place for shoppers!
Convenient location, clean, great service
Me and my friends had pleasant stay here as it is just conveniently located near platinum mall and central world. The concierge service was great. They offered complimentary tuk tuk service and during our last day, they helped us to book a taxi for us. Dining in room service was also not bad.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

wong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
enyoable and comfortable stay
friendly staff, clean and close to shopping mall
I had a wonderful 2 nights stay at Novotel Platinum Pratunam from 31 Jan to 2 Feb 2015 since this hotel is linked to Platinum whole sale mall via escalator at 5th floor, friendly staff and clean room. However, there are still some areas of improvements as detailed below; a) intermittent free WIFI reception at room. Should improve the strength of the signal. b) Free Tuk Tuk service should start earlier at 9am instead of 10am. Thanks. I will definitely come back again.
Reviewed February 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: