Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

YUKE from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
3C - CONVENIENCE, COMFORT AND CLEAN
HOTEL ROOM, STAFF AND TRANSPORT SERVICES
EVERY WAS FINE AND GREAT TO ME AND MY FAMILY , ONLY 1 THING MAY NEED TO TAKE NOTE IS THE IMAGE ON THE CURTAIN IN HOTEL ROOM, MY FAMILY AND FRIEND WAS SHOCK WHEN WAKE UP BY MIDNIGHT . THE IMAGE WAS LOOK LIKE PEOPLE WHICH STANDING THERE. GOT 3 PATTERN IN THE CURTAIN. THE REST WE ARE ALL SATISFY . IF CAN AN GET BETTER RATES IF STAY MORE THAN 3 DAYS
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Wan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
shopper paradise
good location for shopping
Comfortable and staff very friendly
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Kim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location and friendly staffs
Restaurant's staffs are friendly, food is good and room is clean
Reviewed February 07, 2015

julia from Kazakhstan
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
comfort
location, room facilities, breakfast
I stayed only one night, between my flights, and decided - next time I will come for more time to bkk and will choose only Novotel Platinum, will also advise to friends. It left very nice rememberance 👍
Reviewed February 07, 2015

lim from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
very good hotel very nice location
clean room nice staff good location
very good hotel very nice location clean room nice staff
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Awesome stay!
Fantasic Location, Good service, Convenience
It was a pleasant stay. We have stayed in this hotel for at least four times. Love the location and the friendly and helpful staff!
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Xing from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Comfort bed, strategic location, friendly staff
Comfort bed, strategic location, friendly staff
Get a surprise cake from novotel, the room is small, but with comfort bed. Staffs are friendly, and allow us for early check in at 12pm. The breakfast is ok, room to improve.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Belinda from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good Location
Room, Location and Service
The stay is good and the location is the BEST :)
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Short pleasant stay at Novotel
Location, Room Comfort and Overall cleanliness
The hotel is very well located within walking distance from the various shopping malls and temples. One do not have to walk very far to reach another location, good for people with many shopping bags to just deposit there bags and have a short rest. The breakfast spread is also awesome.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Stephanie from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
fantastic service and location!
location , service and room comfort
It was a fantastic stay. Firstly the location is superb . Platinum mall is just right below, plenty of massage and food opposite. Hotel also offers free shuttle service to siam area. Concierge service is awesome ! We were getting late to the airport and the concierge went the extra mile , i/o wsiting for a taxi at the lobby, he escorted us across the busy street and got a taxi for us so that we manage to reach the airport in time . It was a pity I didn't get his name as I would like to commend him.
Reviewed February 05, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: