Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Stephanie from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
fantastic service and location!
location , service and room comfort
It was a fantastic stay. Firstly the location is superb . Platinum mall is just right below, plenty of massage and food opposite. Hotel also offers free shuttle service to siam area. Concierge service is awesome ! We were getting late to the airport and the concierge went the extra mile , i/o wsiting for a taxi at the lobby, he escorted us across the busy street and got a taxi for us so that we manage to reach the airport in time . It was a pity I didn't get his name as I would like to commend him.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Wendy from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Second visir
Room cleanliness, good location, friendly staffs
Reviewed February 04, 2015

FUI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
LOCATION IS PERFECT
LOCATION GOOD, STAFF FRIENDLY,EASY TO SHOPPING
OVERALL IS GOOD, JUST HOPE TO INCREASE MORE TUK TUK SHUTTER SERVICE BCOS MANY CUSTOMER IS TAKE LONG TIME ON QUEUE TO WAIT FOR THE SERVICE AND FOR GOOD TO PREPARE THE ROOM EARLY FOR CUSTOMER CHECK IN AFTER 3PM, COS I STAY FOR 3 TIMES IN NOVOTEL PLATINUM, EVERYTIME CHECK IN ALSO FACING ROOM NOT READY SITUATION, BUT THE TIME IS 5PM ALREADY.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

CHOW from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
LOCATION
CLEAN, POLITE & HELPFUL STAFF
GOOD
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Ryann from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, cleaniness and friendly staffs
Wonderful stay as the location is excellent. Room is clean and spacious and hotel employees are definitely assets plus! All those I came across from reception to concierge and housekeeping were friendly and helpful. Will definitely make Novotel Platinum my to stay hotel for all future Bangkok travels!
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Alvin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good hotel , great location
Internet, location , value for money.
Love the stay at the hotel
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Linda from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good location
location, cleaniness, room
good, location very good. just next to platinum mall. Room spacious and clean. Bed comfortable. Only thing, lighting in the room too dim.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Kevin from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
great location for shopping
shopping, clean, new
i liked the stay as its near all the shops n clean... i was however given a disabled room which wasnt as nice as the regular one. they should have told me this when checking in.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

BOON from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very good
Nice ,friendly
Good
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Sin from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Location and superb service
great location, excellent service and luxurious feel
Wonderful experience in Novotel! We had stayed for 3 nights and felt really comfort and luxurious. The singer in the cafe had sang an early birthday song for my mom during our buffet breakfast! The Hotel Manager service is just awesome. Besides that, we even received a complementary birthday cake for my mom's birthday in the hotel room, which is so sweet and touched! We had a really happy & memorable moments. Thanks Novotel! :)
Reviewed January 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: