Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Lee from United States
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location for shopping
Expansive
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location nice rooms
very comfortable stay with great location
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jackson from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Family holiday
Staff were friendly & helpful. Rooms are very clean. They even provided free babycot for my toddler. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Beng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
So far so good
Will stay at this hotel again in the future
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vicky from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Unpleasant Check-in Experience
Despite standard rooms check-ins being at 2pm, we were told to return to collect our keys at 4pm, when we got to the counter at 1.30pm. However when we returned at 4pm, we got keys to a set of rooms that were not what we booked. The staff claimed that the hotel was fully booked. However only after we kicked up a fuss they got us rooms in 15 mins to a higher floor and the right rooms according to our booking.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karin from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good stay
Overall a very good stay. Breakfast spead is good. The only negative comment is the wifi. Not good signal at all. If we Wan a better signal of wifi, we still need to pay which I think a bit ridiculously as other hotel I stay wifi is very good. From hotel to Isetan, now there Is a shelter walkway that is link so if it's raining still not a big problem. Will stay there again .
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khoor from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Fantastic location with friendly staff
Second time stay in Novotel. Is expensive if compare to other hotel . Yet the location is very good, starbucks, 24 hours mcd, just next to platinum mall, very convenience for shopping. When check in time, reception actually gave me wrong wifi password, tried few time cannot, after call concierge then they gave me a correct password. Staff at level 1 lobby was very very helpful, whenever we ask for cab to go somewhere, the staff will help us print out the address and map for the driver,sometimes even help us negotiate with the driver for the price.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Wonderful stay.
It's a wonderful stay. Service of the staff was excellent. Excellent location. Only thing that disappointed me was waited too long for checking in to our room. But the staff did went up personally to check whether is the room ready for us.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Disappointed with the rooms and services
I made the booking with a note saying that its for our birthday but yet no decoration or birthday cakes. This is the most likely the last booking of plat novotel for me. They give me a corner room with speaker in the washroom n not from the tv itself... Mute button for the tv is unable to work. Toilet flush is weak. Called up the front desk and they don't understand . Instead tell me to use the remote when I mention the remote is not working . The toilet is too dark and it's totally diff from what I see in the pictures and unlike my other booking . No taxi available most of the time. The only thing that make me feel not so bad is most likely the connecting bridge that novotel plat build and their bellboy named A is always very helpful.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hendra from Indonesia
Couple
Executive Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
location clean new
good and clean , and spacious, will be back again
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: