Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Devi from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Novotel Platinum Pratunam is always the best
Breakfast,bathroom,swimming pool
I was satisfied staying in this hotel because one of the reason is the breakfast.it's really tempting and yummy.beside of it,the room facilities are aslo quite good and also for the hotel services.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

TERENCE from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Review of my 3rd stay over the pass 4 years.
Location, Hotel age and price ?
My 3rd years staying at this hotel, can feel the age difference of this hotel from 2011 to 2015 Jan . overall i will still give a thumb up for the location. price is reasonable.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

AUDREY from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
I love this hotel a lot
Clean , friendly staff, great ambience
Too fantastic to write in words ! I always come here
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Eloisa from United States
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Bangkok trip
Comfortable rooms, excellent location, delicious breakfast
Fantastic experience, friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms
Reviewed January 15, 2015

chua from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Awesome Stay
Location, Attentive Staffs, Convenient
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Yin from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Enjoyable stay
Location, comfort, helpful staff
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Short stay
The location is idea. The room is comfortable and clean. The hotel staff is helpful when asking for direction.
We enjoy our stay at the hotel. Will go back the next time we are in Bangkok.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Kimberly from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
gd location
location
its agd location hotel but the link to platinum were abit difficult to find
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Arvin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very satisfied with the stay
Service, room and locatiin
fantastic
Reviewed January 12, 2015

KAM from Macau
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
So far so good
Great location, very cold air conditioner, helpful staff
I thought this hotel will have bathtub in every single room. Room is too dark totally not enough lights for girls to make up... No mirror in the room (except bathroom and luggage store area), no toothbrushes unless u gotta call house keeping....
Reviewed January 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: