Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

LUK from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
location great
location good staff good
location great ! but the room inside too dack
Reviewed January 04, 2015

wong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed January 04, 2015

LiQun from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Happy with my stay
Locaton, Comfort, Cleaniness
There free Tuk Tuk service to Siam. Complimentary drink available upon check in at their pub. Surprised to receive birthday cake from the hotel during my stay. Service was good, overall it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

lee from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Not up to standard
location
Not that happy, 1) they never replenish the toiletries at all on the 2nd day which every other hotels do, mine is 3day 2 night trip. 2) When i approach the counter for help , they are not helpful at all n i don't see any effort by the front desk people to solve my problem.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Gabriella from Singapore
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
good
location, cleanliness, service
Satisfactory!!
Reviewed January 03, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Novatel Platinum Thumbs Up
Location, Food, Friendly Staff
Excellent we had a fantastic New Year celebration at the Pool9 Bar and an even better buffet dinner before that , we will definitely return. The location is also first class
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Choon from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent hotel!!
Excellent location and very convenient to travel to Siam square or Pratunam market. Staff was helpful and service was prompt. This hotel would still be my choice when we visit Bangkok again.
Very pleasant and enjoyable. It was nice to come back to the hotel and rest after a long day of shopping. Room is clean and service was prompt. Breakfast was great with a good variety and quality. Thumbs up!
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Wan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
superb accomodation in city center
friendly & helpful staff, good facilities, spacious room
It was very good impression. The reception was very helpful to arrange a room that can view the fireworks during new year's eve. Inifinity pool is not big but sufficient for leisure swim. There is also a steam room. In overall, I am very satisfied with my stay for one night.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

peiru from China
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
its nice trip
clean,soft,good location,
its ok,if could offer around usd85.thats really reasonalbe price. we pay arround 140 to 150usd. anyway,its ok.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Chu from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Cosy hotel
Convenience, clean, good service
Reviewed January 02, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: