Excellent 8.5
Based on 4870 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4870 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

LiQun from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Happy with my stay
Locaton, Comfort, Cleaniness
There free Tuk Tuk service to Siam. Complimentary drink available upon check in at their pub. Surprised to receive birthday cake from the hotel during my stay. Service was good, overall it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

lee from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Not up to standard
location
Not that happy, 1) they never replenish the toiletries at all on the 2nd day which every other hotels do, mine is 3day 2 night trip. 2) When i approach the counter for help , they are not helpful at all n i don't see any effort by the front desk people to solve my problem.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Gabriella from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
good
location, cleanliness, service
Satisfactory!!
Reviewed January 03, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Novatel Platinum Thumbs Up
Location, Food, Friendly Staff
Excellent we had a fantastic New Year celebration at the Pool9 Bar and an even better buffet dinner before that , we will definitely return. The location is also first class
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Choon from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent hotel!!
Excellent location and very convenient to travel to Siam square or Pratunam market. Staff was helpful and service was prompt. This hotel would still be my choice when we visit Bangkok again.
Very pleasant and enjoyable. It was nice to come back to the hotel and rest after a long day of shopping. Room is clean and service was prompt. Breakfast was great with a good variety and quality. Thumbs up!
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Wan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
superb accomodation in city center
friendly & helpful staff, good facilities, spacious room
It was very good impression. The reception was very helpful to arrange a room that can view the fireworks during new year's eve. Inifinity pool is not big but sufficient for leisure swim. There is also a steam room. In overall, I am very satisfied with my stay for one night.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

peiru from China
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
its nice trip
clean,soft,good location,
its ok,if could offer around usd85.thats really reasonalbe price. we pay arround 140 to 150usd. anyway,its ok.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Chu from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Cosy hotel
Convenience, clean, good service
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Ong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good location,very convenient
locate at the most excited place in bangkok,easy to hunt food, best for shopping
i feel excellent stay in the hotel that have good location, easy for me to shopping, hunt for food and hav a very nice massage at thr oso.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Sun from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
strategic location
location, location and location
-
Reviewed January 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: