Excellent 8.5
Based on 4870 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4870 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Ying from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location
location, comfort, price
Good. Liked the location, very convenient to shopping areas.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

PECK from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nothing beats it!!!
Location, Value for Money, Cleaniness
Love the location of this hotel, easy access to shoppings malls like platinum fashion mall, central world and big c supermart. Hotel in-house massage is fantastic!!! Only bad is have to have a lift to 6th and change lift to our room... Overall very happy with my 3days stay there and i will consider to stay there when i return to bangkok again!!!
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Huey from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great Memories @ Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam
Friendly Customer Services, Comfortable with great location in the town, helpful & Polite Staffs
satisfied with the hotel services provided, although slightly expensive but planning to come back for the next trip :)
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Shawn from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
gd location
location value food
Reviewed December 15, 2014

WEI from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great Location
Near shopping area , good location , very clean
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Michelle from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
front line staffs
The bell boys were very friendly and informative. The location of the hotel is great. Rooms are very clean.
Upon the arrival, at the counters staffs were not friendly and sounded irritated by me asking more questions.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

CHIN from China
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Shopping & Convenient
1. Locate near platunam, convenient for those who want to shop around. 2. Other famous shopping mall are just walking distances. 3. Room are spacious enough.
Great and Enjoy it
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Huiru from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Best hotel for shopping at Platinum
Location near shopping district; Very clean & spacious; Friendly & helpful staff
Enjoyable stay. However, my relative staying in another room lost her comb & eye mask. Location is not near bts.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

colin from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
location was good
1. location 2. location 3. location
the rooms are good and location was the best of it all
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Rodney from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
spacious rooms with excellent location
location, location, location
This is our 2nd time at Novotel Pratunum and we will definitely come back again! The location is superb; having many shopping areas at just a stone's throw away! Room is big, clean and spacious. The staff even helped us when we could not figure out the settings for our Thai Sim card that we bought. They helped contact the call centre to get instructions and was very nice about it. The hotel provides free WiFi so the staff could have ignored our request but they didn't! Can't wait to come back again for a truly enjoyable stay!
Reviewed December 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: