Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

June from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great place to stay
Good location, Clean Room, Nice Breakfast
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Goh from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Two thumba up!
Location, Comfort, Convenience
Excellent! The room is confortable, the staff are friendly, the location of the hotel is fantastic. Shopping is a joy since we are staying beside Platinum mall. It's a 5-15mins walk to other malls like Central World, Siam paragon, Siam Centre, Siam Discovery and Soam Square.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Peishi from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Favorite hotel in BKK
Location, cleanliness, value for $$
Good. Love the stay there
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Sharifah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Pleasant experience
Pleasant staff, excellent location and clean
Great
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Sirilak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Fantastic!
Clean room, great location, great food.
I havr had a great stay at this hotel.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

SU from Singapore
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Recommended!
Convenient, clean and comfortable, good food
Good breakfast, friendly staffs, had a great sleep! The beds are comfortable and clean.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

EVELYN from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good Service
Friendly staff, easily accessible, new
Friendly and nice front service, thus makes us feel v welcomed! Went an extra mile to surprise us with a piece of cake in our room on the day of my hubby birthday! Indeed make us feel v contented throughout our 5days there. Really appreciate. Here, we would like to thank the hotelstaff.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

mark from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
SUPERB HOTEL
The hotel was nice and clean, staff are very polite, but the check in process a little bit slow, the internet connection was fast, good bed and bathroom, the location was very good, just right in the
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Emily from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great location
Great location, cleanliness and great hospitality
The staffs were great and they always render help to us whenever we needed. Location was excellent and cleanliness of the hotel was good!
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Solin from Cambodia
Couple
Executive Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Fantastic saty
staff, comfort, location
we had a great sat at the hotel... The staffs are friendly and helpful. We were enjoy the exclusive lounge. The breakfast was good.
Reviewed December 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: