Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Choy from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good location and walking distance to all shopping mall
Perfect location
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ALEX from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Worth staying but a bit too costly.
If more discount can be given to regular patron then can consider to patronise again.
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shelly from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Overall experience
I would rate 7 out of 10. The location is fantastic but the entrance to the hotel lobby was not grand plus the food cart placed directly outside the main entrance makes the surrounding unpleasant and lots of by-passers standing outside the hotel entrance.
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teng from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Good service , will stay again.
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jissny from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Overall we love to stay in Novotel
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Comfy & great stay
Convenient location for shopping, food locator is great, room are spacious.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelestine from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Awesome Location
Value for money given the location! It's at where all shopping is. Wide variety of breakfast buffet.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Boo from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Shopping Paradise
Who needs Chachuchat when there is Platinum Mall. I was busy shopping then returned upstairs to download my loots then return to shop again. All in an air-conditioned environment. Food court was good. Hotel breakfast fantastic too.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pheck from Singapore
Families with older children
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great choice!
We are a family of seven and this is our second time staying with Novotel Platinum. We booked the executive level and were really pleased with the great service rendered. I even left my boy with them at the Premier Lounge so that I could do my shopping. The team looked after him well & we always had such great time having our break at the lounge.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Tan WL
Location is good and staff are friendly
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: