Excellent 8.5
Based on 4874 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4874 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Shelly from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Overall experience
I would rate 7 out of 10. The location is fantastic but the entrance to the hotel lobby was not grand plus the food cart placed directly outside the main entrance makes the surrounding unpleasant and lots of by-passers standing outside the hotel entrance.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Teng from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Good service , will stay again.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Jissny from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Overall we love to stay in Novotel
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Comfy & great stay
Convenient location for shopping, food locator is great, room are spacious.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Kelestine from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Awesome Location
Value for money given the location! It's at where all shopping is. Wide variety of breakfast buffet.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Boo from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Shopping Paradise
Who needs Chachuchat when there is Platinum Mall. I was busy shopping then returned upstairs to download my loots then return to shop again. All in an air-conditioned environment. Food court was good. Hotel breakfast fantastic too.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Pheck from Singapore
Families with older children
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great choice!
We are a family of seven and this is our second time staying with Novotel Platinum. We booked the executive level and were really pleased with the great service rendered. I even left my boy with them at the Premier Lounge so that I could do my shopping. The team looked after him well & we always had such great time having our break at the lounge.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

TAI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Tan WL
Location is good and staff are friendly
Reviewed June 22, 2016

ong from Singapore
Couples
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location
My first choice hotel in bangkok always!! Good service!!
Reviewed June 22, 2016

pui from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Poor service
Everything is good, including the location and the environment. However the check in receptionists and the guys at the ground floor were very impolite. And the charges for calling taxi to airport was very expensive. It was a double price !
Reviewed June 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: