Excellent 8.5
Based on 4874 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4874 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Benjamin from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Location & Service Very Good
Housekeeping forgot to replace towels for one of the nights, quality of towels worn out. Other than that, service from staff is top notch, location superb from shopping malls and hotel breakfast spread was very commendable.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Ho from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great location, average hotel and service
I love the convenience of the hotel and its close proximity to Platinum Mall. Apart from which, the price paid is somewhat above average of the usual hotel rates in Bangkok though and I would be expecting better service, friendlier and more attentive staff for the brand and the price paid per night. Service is sub-standard and staff are not well trained on the nearby amenities and at times, gave wrong information. Housekeeping service was completed in a very slipshod manner. Toiletries and bottled water were not refilled until upon request. Rooms are very average. I booked three rooms in total, one of which was a suite. The standard room is very small and the suite was not as impressive as it looked in the pictures. Breakfast was good but there was no variation at all in my full five days stay, which got a bit boring by the third day. In my opinion, unless you are looking to find a convenient place to stay within a short five minutes walk to the mall to grab your shopping loots, else, you would be better off in another hotel.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

chng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed June 15, 2016

chng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Wanning from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Overall pleasant stay
Breakfast buffet has a wide selection. Room is very clean and hotel gave us a complimentary cake for our honeymoon. Location is excellent, platinum fashion mall is just downstairs and it is walking distance to Big C and Central World. Hotel offers shuttle service to the BTS. However, the concierge discourage us on waiting for the shuttle, citing reason that there will be a traffic jam and will be faster walking to BTS. The staff at the concierge didn't give us the option of waiting for the shuttle and rejected us by advising us to walk to BTS.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Shafril from Singapore
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
convenient location
Is so convenient for shopping and the staff are all so friendly.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Pak from Singapore
Group
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent location, wonderful staff
Easy access to the shopping areas, great street food!
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice Place to Stay
The hotel is relatively clean and comfortable at a reasonable price and strategic location. Near to shopping areas etc.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

KANG from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Superb location for shopping, big and clean room
Great location for shopping as Platinum is just below! We could just go there, shop til we dropped, put our shopping bags back at the rooms and go off again! The rooms are also big and spacious!
Reviewed June 12, 2016

KANG from Singapore
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Superb location for shopping, big and clean room
Great location for shopping as Platinum is just below! We could just go there, shop til we dropped, put our shopping bags back at the rooms and go off again! The rooms are also big and spacious!
Reviewed June 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: