Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Carrie from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room with 2 single beds
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
It's was a nice and great sxiwrience
It's my second time staying at Novotel plat. Reali like their service n location .. Nothing to complaint about., will stil choose this hotel as my first choice for my next trip .. Cheers
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Javeria from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Stay
The location is amazing. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very nice. Really loved my stay. Would definitely visit again :)
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Yeo from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Happy with manager (TAM) services
Excellent location, modern design, well maintain but some towels are too old. Kindly change it. Many good food at 1st floor.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Siew from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam
The location is very good. Nearby walking distance to shopping, food and necessary convenience. Staff are friendly and room is clean and spacious as well.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

siling from Macau
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good
good location good service but the room alittle bit small
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Merrilyn from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location
Great location, spacious room. However, the water taps in my room were not really working well. The overall condition of the toilet was not up to par
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Heath from Australia
Couples
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Amazing Staff
Great location and very clean, food was good and the Staff were absolutely amazing, by far the best staff I've had in Bangkok and the best hotel I've stayed at. I won't stay anywhere else
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Christina from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Exemplary service by hotel staff
Check-in service staff were very attentive and helpful. When I was asked for my passport upon arrival at the hotel, I couldnt find my passport and I suspected I might have dropped it at the airport. I panicked. One of the quick-thinking staff, called the airport while another asked me to take a seat and to search my laptop bag. Lo and behold, my passport was nicely tucked into one of the compartments in my laptop bag. Phew! The staff joined me in relief. Kudos to Novotel and its staff members for their help and professionalism!
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Chandra from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Everything was fine, I will recommend it to all my friends
The staff are so obliging and helpful it is unbelievable
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Kyaw from Myanmar
Families with young children
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Hotel facilities are not match with 5 stars hotel
Reviewed April 29, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: