Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Yun from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
return visit
will return for my next trip
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Melissa from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
2nd stay
2nd time putting up at this hotel. Will continue to do so on every year's vacation. Love the location, love the room, love everything about it.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Jesey from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Facilities
If given a chance I prefer to stay in amari watergate with the same kind of price that I'm paying. Room is not as big as compare to other hotel with similar price. There is only one mirror in the washroom with no power plug. The light is so dim that make it so difficult for us to make up. No wifi at the ground floor. No privacy as the lift do not require access card to enter to the guest rooms. We tried the hotel massage and the service is so bad and the massageurs is not professionals at all with the price we are paying. The only plus point is location.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

HO from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The staff destroyed its 4 stars rating
The counter staff on checkout day was rude, saying things about customer right infront, that was rude, I pretended that I don't understand Thai, and that's when he an the other staff started trashing... He is not worth working in this hotel...
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Ng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room with 1 Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very nice front desk personnel
I'm a lactating mom and had to pump and store my breastmilk in the freezer. The front desk people were very nice and helpful to store it for me.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Siew from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Near to shopping area
The hotel is located next to Platinum mall. Also, the breakfast spread is good.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

ang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room with 1 Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good and clean
Cozy environment
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Tricia from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Comfortable room
Everything is good except is time for them to change those bath towel. It looked quite worn out already.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

BELLINA from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
SHOPPING
Being staying at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam every year for the past few years. Love the location, super convenient.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

BELLINA from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
SHOPPING
EXCELLENT LOCATION
Reviewed April 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: