Excellent 8.5
Based on 4870 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4870 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

TAN from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Excellent location and hotel staffs
Great helpful and friendly staffs, location for shopper, cleanliness
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Karen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Location and Cleanliness
Modern design in guest room and lobby area. Cleanliness. Water pressure from shower was very poor and weak. I was staying on the 15th level for 3 days. Wish they had offer me a better guest room. Or maybe, the is a constant problem for all guest rooms on every floor.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

cllarence from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Pleasant Stay
Room is nice. Gym is great. Pool is a little short....... Location is good. Internet is working fine. Staff at The Square and also the front desk were just great.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

xuewei from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Convenient location
The room was spaciouspacious. It is highly recommended for those who love to shop as it is located just beside platinum shopping centre.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

MOHD from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good Location
great breakfast choice, good location and clean hotel
Reviewed February 28, 2016

tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
holiday
Everything is fine n good except there is no mirror above the dressing table which makes it difficult for me to blow my hair with my baby liss dryer that I brought with me.......perhaps they should consider putting a mirror there n the lights is a little dim for us to put on makeup couldn't see clearly......
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Vina from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A very good location to stay
Good Location, very helpfull staff, and the one that i love is they Have Free Tuktuk shuttle to go to BTS. From 10.00am to 7.00pm.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Steven from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
nil
Location and staff
Very good, the staff very helpful and friendly...
Reviewed February 27, 2016

LIAN from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Comfortable Stay
The bed is my favorite.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Narayan from Nepal
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great Hotel to Stay & Sleep!
Great hotel to stay. Though it is just close to great shopping area but a quite place to sleep deeply!
Reviewed February 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: