Excellent 8.5
Based on 4860 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Jason from Singapore
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very good location for shopping
Location, room size and hotel condition
Good. Friendly cleaning staff. clean rooms. However, the front line staff need more training. 1) I had got my tailor to send my clothes to the hotel and when I tried collecting it from the concierge, they claimed that it was collected by my friend who is just standing beside me. They did a check only to realise the parcel is still within their concierge. Bad service there.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Yee from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good location!
massage, location and room
great.. no complains
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Yee from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good Location!
Location
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Elmira from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND ROOM SETUP
VERY GOOD AND IT'S ALL WORTH IT.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Christabel from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location
Location, staffs, facilities
Booked this hotel for 2nights and I must say I rly love the location! It's super convenient,. Staffs are friendly & helpful too! Also, love how this hotel do provide free shuttle services to transport travelers to BTS stations! Will defnly book this hotel again if I'm gng back to bkk!
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Shen from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Overall Good Experience, will definitely come back
Cleanliness, Location, Friendly Staff
The stay is overall pretty good. The location is good, located on top the new block of Platinum mall, 5mins walking distance to Central World, Big C, BTS. However, only take taxis from the Hotel Lobby. There are many other taxis who over charge at the taxis stand in front of Platinum. The staff there are very friendly and helpful. Hotel was built in 2011, 2 yrs older than Berkeley, but it was much more cleaner. The swimming pool and view are awesome. The only complaint was the food there is horrible. We tried the Friday sashimi buffet and regretted. It is expensive with limited choice, the food taste aweful and the sashimi quality is lousy.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Chen from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location
Comfortable, Services, Location, clean
The staff services quite good. The bed was so comfortable and I like it.. the deposit is THB 2000. I will come back and stay again
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Jessica from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Love this hotel
Interior, service, price
Location is great! Room is beautiful and clean. Service is great. Definitely worth the price
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Soo from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice location and very comfortable
location, comfort, service
Location is very good, directly above new wing of platinum mall and able to access the mall from hotel lobby. Staffs are very attentive. Concierge staffs even make the initiative to arrange for taxis and make sure they charge by meter though some unscrupulous taxi drivers refuse to after driving off a distance from the hotel. Complimentary water is provided and room service responded to our requests in lightning speed. Very comfortable bed, quiet and spacious room.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Kenneth from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Not Bad
Service, location and cleaniness
Reviewed January 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: