Excellent 8.5
Based on 4865 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4865 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Hui from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Location, location, location
Convenient location, friendly/helpful staff, great rooms
Location right next to the platinum mall is great. Lots of street food opposite too, which makes you wish you have more space in your stomach. It is also near to the massage outlets, fantastic way to end your long day of shopping and eating.
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Shopper heaven
Location, clean room and good services
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Near Fashion Mall & central of shopping
Location. Shopping. High Class.
Cons: you need to transfer lift to reach the room. Far from BTS. Pros: Near shopping. Good wifi.
Reviewed January 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JUNKANG from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
great location
location staff and price
the staff are friendly, helps alot with getting a taxi.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ting from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Location
Excellent location, staff friendliness
Good
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice location for NYE countdown
Good location, comfortable and good service
We come for the New Year Eve countdown. We enjoyed a wonderful buffet dinner and countdown party on the pool bar with fantastic view for the fireworks
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zalina from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Location Convenience Cleanliness
Location Convenience Shopping!
I love the hotel as it was very convenient & clea! It's just beside Platinum Shopping Mall & certainly very convenient to get around on foot but traffic is horrendous! Every afternoon till night, traffic moves to a crawl! My advice: leave 3-4 hours earlier for the airport lest you miss your flight! STARBUCKS & McDonalds are beside the hotel. Halal food is bountiful. There's a foodcourt on the TOP floor of Platinum 1- very nice & cheap. Almost everything can be found there! There's also night market, foot/ body massage & 24-hour tailor across the hotel. Overall, I love my stay coz shopping is very convenient! Just beware of pickpockets & NEVER exchange your money there but the bank! Otherwise, Yes! I will be back! ;D
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Best shopping location
Proximity to shopping areas, food and great staff
It was the best place to stay in Bangkok if you are going there for shopping. Breakfast is huge! Can put some resorts to shame. Room is very new. Staff friendly and smiling. I can't tell of any negative thing to say. Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Too easy for shopping
location, room tidy, and nice view
hotel is right next to central plaza, we just walk down to get what we need. this is too convenient for us as the traffic is bad most of the time, and we save a lot of time.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
For normal holiday stay is ok
Only location nearby shopping places
Agoda.com website
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: