Excellent 8.5
Based on 4870 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4870 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Li from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location and really clean
Location, staff attitude, cleanliness
The hotel location is good. Staffs at the ground floor is really helpful in helping us to get cab. Only unsatisfised point is when I need to ask for four times via the phone for fresh towels. The process take about 45 mins. But the rest is good
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Clarissa from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Great Location and Comfort
Clean, convenient and helpful staff
We are very happy with our 5 night stay and will definitely pick this hotel again. Room and hotel cleanliness is very important for us with young kids, and we felt very safe too. Concierge, front desk and housekeeping staff are friendly and helpful, offering tips when approached. Interesting selfie booth and a table game kept the kids occupied at the lobby. One of us could also walk back to hotel to offload our shopping from platinum mall when the other carry on with the shopping with the kids. Complimentary shuttle to Siam paragon is useful, and wish they could start at 930 or 945am instead of 10am as kidszania and other mall attractions opens at 10. We also enjoyed the drink at lobby bar with the kids, a wonderful way to end the day watching the crowd, getting fascinated by the round base glass in Aircon comfort, and not smoky or rowdy! And the best for parents with young kids- massage is available at hotel wellness floor till late!
Reviewed December 14, 2015

QING from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Extremely decent and deserving 4-star hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Service
This is my 4th time in Platinum novotel and note that the standards of the hotel does not disappoint. The hotel has food and beverages options available and is on the 6th floor of Platinum Mall 2. This would be very recommended for tourists who want to explore the shopping area in Pratunam. It is also walking distance to Central world mall (7mins) and Siam Paragon/Siam Center (15mins). The only drawback of this hotel is the distance from the BTS.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Kang from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent location
Location, cleanliness, convenient
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
location, friendly staff, nice room
location, friendly staff, nice room
good experience with this hotel
Reviewed December 13, 2015

chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
nice hotel good price
renovation, staff
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Ee from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel
Staff are friendly. Rooms are clean. Good location.
Nice and comfy stay @Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam. The front desk staff, chambermaid and bellboy were all nice and helpful. This hotel is link to Platinum mall, several night market street and massage. Starbucks and 24hrs McDonalds are just downstairs. Would recommend to friends visiting Bangkok.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Jan from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Recommended
Good location, prompt service by hotel staff and good food
Great place to stay. Convenient and no problem getting cab for travel to further places.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Shu from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Another Great Stay at Novotel Platinum!
Amazing Hospitality, Fantastic Location, Value for Money
It was another great stay for me back at Novotel Platinum! Coming back a second time, the staff were welcoming and friendly, thanking me for staying with them again and wishing me a great stay ahead. The room was large, spacious, comfortable and clean, and the location was faultless, I could easily reach most of the malls and restaurants I wanted to visit simply by walking or by taking the complimentary tuk-tuk service provided by the hotel. The buffet spread at the hotel was adequate and made for a good meal every morning. We also tried the Thai massage in-house and that was heavenly! It was slightly pricier (550baht/60mins) than other places outside, but the cleanliness of the place, convenience and skills of the masseur made the premium worth it. Also, a few hours after check-out, I realised I left behind a pair of jeans in my room wardrobe, and when I informed the staff, they went out of their way and speedily recovered my item and returned them to me. Thanks for the hospitality Novotel! I will definitely be back again soon!
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Kenneth from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best Location for Shopping Lover
Locations, Clean & Friendly Staff
Best Location for shopping lover. Next to Platinum and just few minutes walk to reach MBK Shopping Mall. Convenience to go everywhere but have to plan properly to avoid heavy traffic.
Reviewed December 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: