Excellent 8.5
Based on 4870 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4870 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

mark from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
shopping hotel
The hotel was nice and clean, staff are very polite, but the check in process a little bit slow, the internet connection was fast, good bed and bathroom, the location was very good, just right in the
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Wai from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for Money
Good Location, Good breakfast, Free Shuttle
The location of the hotel is superb. The free tuk tuk shuttle was also a nice gesture for hotel guests, albeit having to wait even though reservation was made
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Charmaine from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel,good location & Excellent service
Good service concierge , Location is vy convenience , Room was comfortable
I travelled with my cousins and one kid, we all enjoyed the stay at Novotel. The location is great, very near to pratunam,Platinum mall and Central World. We don't need to walk very far when we came back shopping from Siam or Central World. The concierge service is excellent, they help us to bring our luggage from hotel room during check out and arrange nicely inside the taxi. We thought we have so many luggage which not able to fit in one taxi, the hotel staff assured us that they are able to help. They help us to save transportation cost which we don't need to book one more taxi to airport.Highly recommend to stay this hotel ,we sure we will come back again!
Reviewed November 24, 2015

lit from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Location
Location , location and location
Good
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Lydia from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
fantastic
location is good. comfy level 10. and staff are all friendly. my kids N spouse love the place
Hubby accidentally pressed too hard down to stop the water from flowing at basin. Got stuck N when we called the staff for help N they come immediately to aid. Good service N will stay again at Novotel. Thumbs up N continue the good service
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Ching from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Outstanding hotel
Excellent bell boy service, excellent reception service and good food
Awesome experience
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Jessie from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Location location location!
Hotel is situated beside platinum mall ..very convenient especially with young children. Lots of shopping, food and massage all nearby. My 2nd stay in the hotel.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Jessica from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Location
Location, nice room and friendly staffs
Really had a great time in Novotel with friendly staffs although check in takes a while...rooms are clean and breakfast with good varieties of foods.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Tran from Vietnam
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location
Location, staff
Reviewed November 19, 2015

LUCIEN from France
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
CHOICE LOCATION
Location; helpful staff and price
Our stay was more than pleasant. One of the most helpful encounters was the concierge team. Thanks to them; we made it in time for dinner. They were always smiley and full of enthusiasm. Morning breakfast spread is good and tasty. For sure; this will be our choice hotel for a long time as location is convenient.
Reviewed November 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: