Excellent 8.5
Based on 4867 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4865 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

YUAN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great Stay in BKK
Best Location. Service. Nice View
My stay with Novetel BKK Platinum Pratunam was Great! Happy! Relax! Next to hotel is shopping malls, free tuk tuk accessible to nearby mall like Siam Paragoon, BTS etc. Breakfast foods is nice. Service is good. Will be back again should i go travel to BKK in future. The only disadvantage I'll say is the traffic jam is very bad at Platinum Pratunam. We was inside taxi in front hotel stuck in the jam for about 15min before we reached the hotel.
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bee from Singapore
Groups
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great Location
1) Great location (just above Platinnum Mall
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
A nice stay at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam
(1) Friendly staff (2) great location for shopping (3) Good breakfast
Had been staying with Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam for the 3rd times and every time the stay was beyond my expectation. Great hotel and great staff.
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from Singapore
Couples
Executive Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Service, location & room
Excellent service provided staff really attentive... Good location to shopping mall... Comfortable room & bed...
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location, buffet breakfast, and the staff performance.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Best hotel
Convenient to a lot shopping n food all around places.. Comfortable bed with nice view from our room... Service is good no words to describe
I will definitely come back to stay, no words to describe at this hotel.. They are good good..
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Fantastic
1) staff's attitude is good 2) clean room 3)strategic location
Everything is perfect.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sheryl from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Staying in Novotel Platinum was the best decision.
1) the staff were very sensitive to our needs. 2) the service is very efficient. 3) the cleanliness of the hotel amidst the heavy pollution outside the hotel.
My daughter got sick during our stay in Bangkok. The managers Ms. Khun JAH and Mr Tony really went out of her way, together with the nurse and the waiter in the restaurant, to check on my daughter regularly and offer medicine and help just to make us feel comfortable. I felt the heart of the management during our stay. Our family is so grateful:) We only have praises for the staff of Novotel Platinum.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOR from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
business trip
good loction , friendly staff .shopping area
That really fantastic during my stay at there
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: