Excellent 8.5
Based on 4865 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4865 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Shui from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Can do bigger place for drink at night
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joey from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very convenient location with clean and spacious rooms!
It's me and my friends' 2nd time staying at Novotel, and we absolutely loved it! Not only the location was ideal (right above Platinum Mall), the new link bridge to Central World/Big C Supermarket makes the hotel even more convenient, and the link bridge is covered and spacious! win! The staffs were very friendly and nice, we were waiting at the lobby for our friend for quite some time before getting a cab to the airport, and one of the staff actually came up to us and was worried we will be late for our flight. The only downside is the breakfast buffet was kinda mediocre LOL but who goes to Bangkok for breakfast right?! Overall it was still alright, probably all breakfast buffet looks the same. I would definitely highly recommend Novotel BKK Platinum Pratunam and would stay there every time I go Bangkok! :)
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ding from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Excellent location
Staff very friendly. Room is clean. & great location.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kit from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location, clean & tidy hotel
Good location , clean & tidy hotel
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edmund from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
best hotel in bangkok
i lost count how many time i stayed in this hotel! if you are seeing a similar review then probably its me! super convenient location, good food all around the places. a great pool! (this time i got a higher price room maybe i booked late or maybe its peak season)
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edmund from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
best hotel in bkk
i lost count how many time i stayed in this hotel! if you are seeing a similar review then probably its me! super convenient location, good food all around the places. a great pool!
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edmund from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
my favourite hotel in bangkok
i lost count how many time i stayed in this hotel! if you are seeing a similar review then probably its me! super convenient location, good food all around the places. a great pool!
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KOH from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Convenient location good for elderly
Nothing more to ask for but just that for wifi acess in room, quite a hassle having to click complimentary plan every time. By default should b complimentary unless guests request for faster speed.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JACQUELIN from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location
Staffs very friendly. Room is clean. & good location. Only stay this hotel while at Bkk.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sara from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Wonderful Holiday
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Staffs were friendly & very accommodating. Its convenient and feels safe. On that note, mini bar things should be kept in the mini bar & not outside. It can be misunderstood by guest.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: