Excellent 8.5
Based on 4867 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4867 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Yen from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice and comfortable stay. Staff are great.
Good location, great staff and ambience rooms
Pretty good and I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Definitely will be back here again.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Ginny from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location is good. Just above Platimun mall and even connects to the mall. Friendly staff who are accommodative and speak good English
The bed is good, firm and with 2 pillows. And the sheets at satin soft. Slept so well during my stay. The housekeeping was a bit late though. We left in the morning and back around late afternoon at 5pm and our room was still not made up. Wish the shower had a door to the as water flow out and made the bathroom wet and messy
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Cheryl from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good hotel
Room, bed, service
it was a good stay at Novotel. Clean and convinient
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Peiwen from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Excellent location with good breakfast spread
Location, cozy and good breakfast
First time here and wasn't disappointed, though pricing is much steeper than the budget ones I usually book. Room is clean and cosy while I am really impressed with the breakfast spread
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Jamie from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
value for price
easy access , reasonable price , massage is good
It was a enjoyable and value for money stay . Easy access to every where they do provide services to siam paragon and bts
Reviewed October 29, 2015

EDWARD from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Novotel Platinum Great Stay!
Great Staff, Great facility, pool, gym, Great location!
Had a great stay at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, I have stayed here several times and I tried a couple of other places, but they didn't match up to this Novotel so I have returned. Clean, friendly staff, great facility. The free wifi kept dropping out in my room and I had to keep logging on. I would prefer to pay for wifi and have one that works well, as opposed to a free one that keeps dropping out. No big deal, but if you have wifi - it should work. Love the pool and gym and I will stay here again for sure.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Claire from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location and service
Location, service, comfort
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Solin from Cambodia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Love the hotel
Location and comfotness
The hotel is so close the many shopping malls. The stuffs are helpful and friendly. Yet, the room is a bit small but comfortable.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

fongkie from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
HIGHLY RECOMM
LOCATION , ROOM , PRICE
a nice hotel in pratunam area, easy access
Reviewed October 27, 2015

vangie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good
in room dining
is convenient for shopping and prime location ..
Reviewed October 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: