Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Saw from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Will come back for this hotel again
Good service ,clean , polite
Good stay in here, definately will stay again there.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sophia from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Acceptable
Staff, food, close to shopping area
Acceptable
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roderick from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent choice
Location, Staff, Food
Excellent, conveniently located at heart of Bangkok Food was delicious , staff were very polite Roo, was spacious, amenities sufficient
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aron from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
First Time Stay.
the location, free transport to bts and nearby shopping center
The hotel was ideally located at the heart of pratunam. Beside is the platinum shopping mall. Just few min walk to central world and across the overhead bridge is the pratunam market.
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Value for money
Location, clean,
Enjoyed my stay there n staff were very friendly, clean rooms. can smell the foul smell from the river directly behind the hotel from level 1 lift to level 6 reception. Other than that, no smell in room or at lvl 6 reception
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Damein from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great hotel for a good price
Excellent location to all the good shops, hotel was very clean, nice gyn
I enjoyed staying at this hotel I would do it again for the shopping. The hotel was really nice, the only couple of issues I had was nothing to do with the hotel but the external environment. Next door is the dirty river and as your taking the lift to your room you really get a view of all the rubbish out the hotel it really puts you off, (why does Bangkok have such a major issue), not all areas are dirty, wouldn't it be in the hotels best interest to contact who is responsible to clean up there local environment? It bothers me allot that large hotel chains need to be more socially/community conscious about looking after there community.
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Right on top of Platinum Mall
Its just on top of Platinum Mall
The location of this hotel made it my first choice as its just above the renowned Platinum Fashion Mall. Pratunam Market is just across the street. You could just go up to your room, drop off your goods, freshen up and continue shopping below. There is also a street food, fast food and restaurants in the vicinity. A little let down is that you will need to access 2 lifts to go to your room. The first set of lift serves the hotel lobby, ground floor and carpark. The second lift is the one that brings to your room. Hotel staffs are generally friendly and helpful. I arrived prior to check in time but they were kind enough to check me in as they have rooms available. The most disappointing experience that I had there was when we asked for a cab to send us to the airport. Now, as an concierge of the hotel, he should have insisted with the taxi driver to use the meter. Instead he helped in persuading us to use the cab for a fixed price. We took another cab that was willing to use the meter.
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Location is great
Location, clean and modern room and friendly staffs
Amazing! Always love staying here. Will come back definitely
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tulus from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Very warm staffs and good service
Location, cleanliness anf food
Very enjoyable
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Molyka from Cambodia
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
It's good for location and service
clean, location and service
had a great time with family.
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: