Excellent 8.5
Based on 4870 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4870 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Htet from Myanmar
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Excellent
The hotel is near everywhere , near night market , city view
SAWADEE ....... I like it very much . The staff are warmly welcome and friendly. They are ready for helping , hospitality , smiling . Thank you very much for all of you.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Pyi from Myanmar
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Comment on Novotel Pathunum
1. Location is the best for shopping 2. space 3. clearness
1. Need to request personal sanity ware for check in time. Should make it ready for new guest. 2. Heard noise from other guest next to my room. if so room partition is not so good and not sound controllable.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Felicia from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
thumbs up to the staff!
staff. location. price
I booked the hotel for my parents. They are not frequent traveller and i warned them to be careful of scammer seller jewellery/gems in thailand. They went ahead and bought some and swipe the supp card i gave them. When i managed to contact them n found out. They had paid a big amt of deposit already. I told them to inform the hotel to assist them to make a police report. The security staff went with them to get back their money. Really thumbs up to the manager and staffs who assisted my parents. Been a long time ago but im really grateful even up till now. Sorry for the late review!
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Very clean and good
Good location , near shopping , lots if food
Fantastic
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Chai from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Hotel with a good location for shoppers
Location, 24hr Fast food just under the hotel, sheltered walk to Platinum Mall
Stay was good and would not say the best. Staff at reception is friendly as so as the cleaning lady. Staff at the concierge is missing the friendliness and smile. Sad to say the cleaner broke my wife's cosmetic during room cleaning and did not notify us. Only when open up our toiletry bag to be filled with cosmetic powder then we realize. Good location if you are pleased with shopping in Platinum Mall
Reviewed October 15, 2015

sahar from Israel
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Don't go anywhere else!
Location, staff, design
This was the most amazing hotel I've ever stayed in. I can't say enough about it! The location is perfect if you're into shopping, plus- they run a free tuktuk shuttle!!
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Liu from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Most Convenient Hotel in BKK
Great Restaurant with seafood buffet , complimentary tuk-tuk service pickup, quick check-in
It should be the most popular hotel in BKK because its just on top of Platinum Mall They offer a good tuktukservice shuttle as well. Starbucks is just right under so if u can cure your coffee craving. Overall its a great hotel to stay in!
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Liu from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Well maintained and great Hotel near Pratunam
Friendly Service Staff, Large and Clean Room, Near to Shopping Center
It's just right on top of Platinum Mall. Guys u must have this hotel so that your ladies will spend 10 hours shopping at Platinum Mall just right downstair and you have the excuse to rest in your room while they shop! Or other, u guys may just unload the shopping bags right in the room convenience! It is very near Pratunam so u can walk over for the famous Wanton Mee. Rooms are clean and affordable.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Liu from Singapore
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Close to Shopping Center and Convenient
Distance to Pratunam very near, Room was spacious and big
We stayed at the single rooms in Novotel. It was fabulous. Hotel was very near the Pratunam shopping district and it offers a very close convenient range of shopping. Room was very clean and spacious. With a very nice view of the river. Walk behind to the 4 face buddha and pray for safety and happiness. Overall it was a very good stay. Will recommend!
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Jamie from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Novotel platinum
Proximity to malls, convenient and good buffet spread
Good!
Reviewed October 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: