Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Jamie from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great weekend holiday
staff is friendly, services is good , food is nice
It was a great stay .
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
My 2nd stay in Novotel
I was given a free upgrade of the room and a welcome drink
this was my 2nd stay in Novotel Hotel and I drive 2.5hr from Kanchanaburi to Bangkok. Carpark was too tight at the corner but the carpark was free for guest staying in the hotel
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Wonderful Stay at Novotel Platinum
Location, Quality and Service
It was a fantastic stay
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yang from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Staff is friendly. Room is clean and properly kept
Location. Staff good attitude. Food
Great. We enjoyed ourselves and will come back if we get to BKK again.
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ZE from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel
nice hotel
nice hotel
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kang from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
GREAT STAY
Hotel room, room service, location
My second time staying here. The location is really superb; just right above platinum mall and just few minutes walk to central world and pratunam
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfort in the City
3 things i liked is 1. Cleanliness of the hotel; 2. Services provided, such as Tuk Tuk to Siam Center and BTS; 3. Centrally located within reached of Shopping Center and Eatery
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 12 nights in September 2015
Location
Location, Clean, Good Service
Stayed here for almost 2 weeks for business trip. This is my second visit within this 2 years, and i would like to recommend this hotel due to superb location, as is it less than 5 mins walk to the Central World. and opposite is the famous Pratunam market, have many night market and nice local foodies too. Moreover, the hotel is attached to Platinum Mall. Surely will be back :)
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teow from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good good good
Shopping, staff , night maket
Shopping , shopping , shopping , shopping shopping shopping , shopping ,shopping
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kar from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Location
clean. Comfort . Location good
Is good. Just the breakfast not nice.
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: