Excellent 8.5
Based on 4874 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4874 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Ke from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great location for a shopping trip
Location, Comfort and Price
It was awesome, I could easily head to the next building which is Platinum Mall to shop, go back to hotel to drop my shopping stuff or try them on and head back for more shopping.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Fantastic stay
Good location, service and massage
Very enjoyable stay
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Wenn from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Happy Guests
Breakfast spread
Glad I choose this hotel. Location is good
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Suzy from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Perfect location
The hotel location is perfect for street food n 5 mins walk to Central World. Service and view is awesome at premier lounge.
We stayed at the executive suite facing Central World that comes with 2 toilet. My son loves the hugh bath tub. Executive lounge has a good city view. Room is quite clean generally except for few stains on coffee table n toilet. I find the room is quite dim and the hotel should consider upgrading their lifts to guest access card since the hotel is located at busy location to give the guest a sense of security.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

SU-PING from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Regular guest of Novotel Platinum
Excellent location, comfortable room & good customer service
This is my 2nd visit to BKK in 2015 and staying at the same suite room of Novotel Platinum executive floor. Was abit disappointed during check-in. The executive lounge staff was unfriendly and the face looked stern. It was totally different from my prior experience. The whole set of crew was different (from my previous stay) too. I made a feedback to the lounge manager the next day and was glad that he was quick to rectify the situation. He briefed the crew on the customer service aspect and I could see a difference in their service from the 2nd day onwards. I must compliment the lounge manager for displaying a high level of customer service and his quick action upon receiving feedback. The suite room is spacious but abit run down. Perhaps due to their high occupancy rate and they did not manage to do maintenance as frequent as it should be. It was freezing cold in the night even though the aircon temp had been adjusted to 30 deg Celsius. The breakfast and Happy Hour Snacks at the executive lounge were almost the same during the 6 days stay. So I would recommend that you alternate having breakfast between executive lounge and the cafe (located at level 6).
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Kenneth from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Hotel with great location
Novotel Pratunam has a great location, modern room design and good staff service
I thoroughly enjoy my stay in Novotel Pratunam.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

lim from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Overall is great , location, service, love it
1.location, working distance near by shopping , massage, food stall ...,2. Morning breakfast is wandeful we are really enjoy it.
Enjoy, relax,
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Joyce from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Best hotel
Location, friendliness n cleanliness
I like the feel when I am in the hotel . Spacious n comfortable in the room. I like the idea of being environmental by the hotel . Not only tt I think they provide free Tuk Tuk service to few location is very good . If they can provide free transport back from the places will be great. Will recommend more friend to stay in this hotel
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay
Free tuk tuk service
Helpful staff and good service!! Free tuk tuk service to central world, Siam paragon and BTS was great! This is my 3rd times staying will definitely go back again
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Maisarah from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Superb stay
Clean, accessibility and 24hrs room service
Great
Reviewed September 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: