Excellent 8.5
Based on 4867 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4867 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

JACQUELIN from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location
Staffs very friendly. Room is clean. & good location. Only stay this hotel while at Bkk.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Sara from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Wonderful Holiday
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Staffs were friendly & very accommodating. Its convenient and feels safe. On that note, mini bar things should be kept in the mini bar & not outside. It can be misunderstood by guest.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Sara from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Shopping Buddies
It was a wonderful stay in the hotel with great hospitality given by the staffs. However, area to improve would be in-room dining. There was communication barrier with the staff & he didn't understand the request. This lead to an unpleasant conversation. Staff who handles calls should be able to understand & converse in English.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Hsieh from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
excellent
clean modern great location and value for money
Reviewed August 24, 2016

PEIK from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Location
This is our second time stay in this hotel, booked a king size bed same with last time but given a corner room without bathtub n smaller room size. And was told that that is room type we booked. Bell boy was not helpful to call a taxi for us, but it's still convenient to look for taxi at the main road side. Price is keep increasing I think due to more customers choosing this hotel. Location is best for u to shop around pratunam area.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Ong from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
Good location and nice hotel.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Room with 1 double bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Near the shopping areas, was pretty packed during our stay. Busy hotel
Taxis or Uber drivers have a hard time finding the lobby entrance
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Josephine from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room with 1 Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location and excellent service
We had a smooth check-in and was assigned a clean room on the top floor. It was very quiet except the corridor was very stuffy the moment we got out of the lift or out of our room. Service is excellent and we were happy with the cleanliness.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Martin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Novotel Bangkok
good
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Lina from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great place to stay
I always stay at this htl since they opened few years ago. Very convenient htl to stay as it attached with the best wholesaler in Bkk. Easy access to find good local food and very friendly staffs.
Reviewed August 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: