Excellent 8.5
Based on 4867 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4867 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Qianru from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good
Location, cleanliness, convenience
Will consider staying at Novotel Bkk again. V good location for shopping.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
short stay but 2nd time stay..
location, comfort, clean
did a very short 4hrs stay at the hotel. arrived late in the evening due to flight delays. comfortable bed and pillows. manage to get a quick massage session nearby the hotel :)
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Chye from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location, Good customer service and comfy bed
Good location, Good customer service and comfy bed
Great location, Hotel and Bed room is clean, Comfy bed and staff was great.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Chee from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Recent Stay at Novotel
location
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Edward from Indonesia
Business travelers
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Worthwhile Place to Stay
Location is excellent as it is attached to Platinum. Central World is just next door and Siam Paragon is at the back of it. BTS Station is also nearby
Convenient and Location would be the first things that people would think of. However I was surprised that the room is quite clean, stylish and well decorated. I didn't expect that to a 4 star hotel which just adjacent to a wholesale mall. Food was also good.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

SYAHIDAH from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Convenient Hotel
Location. Location. Location.
The location of the hotel was great. Near Platinum Mall and within walking distance to major shopping malls and food areas.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Cindy from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Location
location , cleanliness, comfortable
We had a pleasant stay at novotel. To our surprise they do offer free tuk Tuk service this time. Which brings more convenient for our stay as we travel with elderly. Definitely recommend to friends or families. But we had a unpleasant experience during check in. Other than that we have no issue with the service.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Cindy from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
pleasant stay
comfortable , cleanliness , location
We have been staying novotel pratunam bangkok since 3 years ago. This trip is together with my family with elderly. There is some misunderstanding happened between the stay during first check in and 2nd day for breakfast. The communication was totally loss. I was a bit frustrated because I was expected in 4 stars hotel the staff English level should be able easily understand. Other than that, we are pleased with the stay there.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

zainal from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Fantastic view
The polite staffs, the room view and the pool.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Emily from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Awesome hotel
Location, value for money, service
This is my many times returning to this hotel whenever I am in BKK. I love the stay here because of the strategic location, convenience and the service here! I will come back here anytime.
Reviewed August 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: