Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

BOON from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very good location, good breakfast
Location, Breakfast,
Bed size is too small. Excellent breakfast.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Glenda from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best place to stay, best location
Clean service and location
Always my first choice if I travel to Bangkok for its convenience .
Reviewed August 13, 2015

CHIA from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
family trip in BKK
location, hotel and service
i have booked 2 rooms and it is so good that the hotel helped me to get the connecting room. enjoy it so much. location is good as it is accessible to every where. near night market and shopping place/////
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location
Location; cleanliness and staff
This is the 3rd time I staying in this hotel. Location is good; room is clean and staffs are friendly.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Sin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great location
1) The location, 2) The hotel staff and 3) The free tuk tuk
Comfortable stay with friendly staff.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Manish from India
Family with teens
Executive Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
everything was good except veg breakfast.
cleaenliness.service and hospitality was good
Overall good
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Wai from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
4D3N Free and Easy Trip
Very friendly and knowlegeable staff, comfy and spacious room, excellent location
Bed was very comfy and we almost didn't leave the room at all! The location is further from bts Siam or Chidlom but as I only planned to shop at platinum mall and centralworld, the hotel location was right beside to where I wanted. The hotel now provides free tuk tuk service to bts Siam station so for those who doesn't want to walk can make use of this free service. Staff were extremely polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Although we waited about 15 mins for a taxi, they kept checking back with us to assure that they have arranged for a taxi. This is my second time staying at the hotel and will definitely return again. Highly recommended!
Reviewed August 12, 2015

khoo from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Toiletories
The Best is the Staff, Breadfast and Room
1) No Toothbrush,facial pad & etc. 2) Bath Towel the quality is very rough
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Pangkie from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
everything just ok.nothing is woww
location
It's was just fine
Reviewed August 11, 2015

jeremy from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good
Facilities / staff / location
Near the shopping mall. walk to BTS at least 5mins. Hotel's facilities are great.specail love the pool with great view. And the staff really kindly.
Reviewed August 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: