Excellent 8.5
Based on 4870 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4870 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

MENG from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
great proximity n next to plantinum mall
great proximity, staffs r friendly n bed is comfortable
Great stay, bed is comfortable and staff are friendly. It near plantinum mall ,pratunam morning market n central world. I enjoy my stay
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Wun from Singapore
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Will be back!
Great location n ambience
Convenient and comfortable. Without feeling too claustrophobic.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Wun from Singapore
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Great stay!
Location location location
Pleasant, relaxing without hassle for its convenient location. Enjoyed the gym too!
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Wun from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Great location!
Location, great breakfast, friendly staff
Our rooms were assigned the corner unit which was really small surprisingly( I always thought corner unit should be bigger??) The thoughtful staff was ever ready to swap our rooms if we were dissatisfied. And they did! Overall experience was great and really enjoyed the convenience of its location with the daily sumptuous breakfast..!
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Foo from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good service, good location, clean
Good service, good location, clean
I love it
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Eveyln from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great place to stay when in bangkok
Convenient, clean and big
As you can see my many reviews, Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam has always been the place that I stay every time I go Bangkok
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Cristina from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Worth every penny even just for the location
Location, beds were comfortable, breakfast
Awesome!
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Yvonne from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good Location
Location, Breakfast & free tuk tuk to Siam area
Good Location, 5 mins walk to Central World & Big C. Although quite far from BTS but the Hotel provide free tuk tuk to BTS & Siam area. Hotel breakfast was good. Room medium size not so big & toiletries are limited, no toothbrush, only provide soap & shower cap with bath towers.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Ashley from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Novotel Bangkok Platinum
Location, Breakfast, Comfort
The hotel is one of the newer hotels located in Pratunam area. Great hotel for shoppers as it's just located above the Platinum Mall and close by to Central World. The hotel also offers free tuk tuk shuttle to Siam Paragon which is next to the Siam BTS. Breakfast spread was very good and wide selection of bread. I would stay with the hotel again the next time I travel to Bangkok.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Cindy from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Location of hotel very accessible
Centralised, convenience, comfortable
We are very happy with our stay at the hotel. Rooms are very clean and well maintain.
Reviewed August 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: