Excellent 8.5
Based on 4865 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4865 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

YUQI from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
good location
breakfast, location, friendly staffs
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Susanna from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Generally A Nice Hotel
Bad Was Nice, Shower Was Good and Room Was Generally Comfortablr
Generally a comfortable stay. Location is good at Pratunam but the hotel down the road is better for me as I walk the whole Pratunam strectch so hotel at the mid point saves a whole lot of walking back and forth to take a break and deposit the things I have bought. Soup Noodle st Breakfast was good.
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kim from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Transit
Clean , good restaurant nearby , accessible to public transport
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from Denmark
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very small but nice rooms
Location, bathroom, view from the room
We stayed only two nights but its a nice hotel for a short stay. The rooms are two small to be good for a longer holiday in my opinion. However the rooms are modern and the bathroom is large and well designed. However there was not many "utilities" provided by the hotel in the bathroom like toothbrush and such. I had a oil massage in the hotels spa, which was ok, but I have had much better spa experiences in other hotels and resorts, but the price was also just a little more than double of what you can get a good oil massage for outside the hotel.
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khoo from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Best location
Nice & friendly staffs, good breakfast & good location as convenient to access to any places
Enjoyed the good food served during the breakfast. Clean environment that make us feel good & fresh. Servicing staffs are friendly & helpful. We will be back ..
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khoo from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Value for money
Best location surroundings by shopping malls, comfortable & cleanliness !
I travelled with my 71 years old mum, my elder sister & 2 elderly kids. They were enjoyed with the breakfast served. And it's convenient as just walked down to the hotel through excalator, u may start your shopping without fail. The servicing staffs are friendly & one of them still can recognized me as frequent guest who stayed there for my last few trips to Bangkok.
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Soo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good location
convenient location
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HWEE from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Location fantastic.
Location convenient even though access to BTS is not near. Hotel staff is friendly. Hotel room is clean.
It all base on your preference, if you like shopping, next to the hotel is Pratunam shopping mall. Central world is about 5-8 mins walk and from there you can take the sky walk to various shopping mall. If you are not the fussy type to walk along the dusty street and the smelly river behind the hotel to Central World then this hotel is definitely worth staying. The hotel room is clean and the bed is comfy, the staff is friendly, buffet breakfast has varieties choice. Will go back again.
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SIO from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good Location
Location, Food and Shopping
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lamees from Bahrain
Family with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Convenient directly connected to platinum mall
connection to platinum shopping mall, friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast
my stay at the novotel was nice as i always stay there when i visit bangkok as its directly connected to platinum shopping mall, the rooms are nice and comfortable however only lacking attention to details in terms of cleaning the room and toilet.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: